عطلات شاطئ لا تنسى في اليونان

غامض وجميل ومشمس وودودًا مضيافًا ورائعًا يسعد دائمًا بضيوفه. تجذب عطلة الشاطئ في اليونان مئات الآلاف من السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم لهذا البلد كل عام. يبدو أن هناك في جميع أنحاء العالم البحار والشواطئ والمناخ الجميل. ومع ذلك ، فإن تدفق الناس الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء في هذه الزاوية من العالم لا يتوقف. لماذا؟

عطلات الشاطئ في اليونان
مما لا شك فيه ، بعض هؤلاء القادمين إلى البلاديرغب السياح في التعرف على عدد كبير من المعالم الفنية والفنية والعمارة في هذا البلد العظيم. ومع ذلك ، يحلم معظم الضيوف بالجمع بين دراسة المعالم السياحية وعطلات الشاطئ في اليونان.

سنويا شواطئ اليونان (حتى اليونانيين نداء لهمالبلد) تحتل مكانة رائدة في ترتيب أفضل الشواطئ في العالم. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن "أفضل شاطئ" - هذا المفهوم هو ذاتي جدا. لا يمكن أن يكون مجرد شريط من الرمال النظيفة التي تتجاوز الأفق. بعضها مياه البحر نظيفة تماما ، والبعض الآخر - المناظر الطبيعية المبهجة ، والبعض الآخر - خدمة ممتازة ، الخ

من أجل الشعور على الفورعطلة شاطئ غير عادية في اليونان وتشعر بالفرق مع المنتجعات العالمية الأخرى ، ننصحك بالذهاب إلى خليج بالوس. الطريق إلى الخليج ليست سهلة. ربما هذا هو السبب في الحفاظ على الجمال البكر هنا.

عطلة الشاطئ اليونان

في هذا المكان دمج ثلاثة بحر. ستشعر بالدهشة من خلال اثنتي عشرة درجة من الماء ، التي تحيط بالقلعة القديمة في جزيرة Gravmus ، وقد تكون مهتمة بأساطير كنز القراصنة القديم ، وسيسعد الجمال الاستثنائي للخليج نفسه. في هذا الخليج ، أمضوا شهر العسل الأمير تشارلز والأميرة ديانا.

والآن دعونا ننتقل إلى مدينة لوتراكي ،التي تقع على بعد مائة كيلومتر من أثينا. مدينة منتجع صغيرة على شاطئ خليج كورنثية. عطلات الشاطئ في اليونان ، وفي Loutraki على وجه الخصوص ، سوف تترك تجربة لا تنسى. الشواطئ في المدينة هي البلدية. أنقى بحر ، يبدأ العمق بحدة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الاسترخاء مع الأطفال هنا أيضًا. للأطفال الصغار هناك مناطق خاصة للاستحمام. بالنسبة لكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس والمظلات ، لا يتعين عليك دفعها إلا إذا كنت تستخدمها.

عطلة شاطئ في اليونان - المنظر الرئيسيأعمال سياحية. البلاد لديها 2000 جزيرة. أكبرها وأكثرها زيارة هي قبرص وكورفو وكيثيرا وزاكينثوس ورودس وليسبوس وساموس. يتم تجميع جميع جزر اليونان معا. على سبيل المثال ، جزر دوديكانيز. من أجل أن تصبح عطلة شاطئية لا تنسى ، تعد اليونان مكانًا مثاليًا. يمكنك اختيار الجزر ذات الحياة الليلية الصاخبة أو لقضاء عطلة عائلية هادئة.

شاطئ العطلات اليونان

عقد من اللؤلؤ على بحر ايجه - سيكلاديز. البحر والشمس ، وشاطئ رملي جيد ، وآثار التاريخ والثقافة ، والتسوق الممتازة ، والحياة الممتعة في الليل. في خدمتك يوجد العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي وصالات الديسكو.

جزر البحر الأيوني - وهذا هو مشرق الخصبةالنباتات ، مما يجعلها تماما على عكس الآخرين. الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة للمدن والبلدات ، مصنوعة على الطراز الفينيسي. اليونان الرائعة ، إجازة على الشاطئ - إنها ليست مجرد متسكع على شاطئ رملي وكأس من العصير. كما أنها أقدم المعالم ، والمعالم في عصرنا ، وهذا هو نمط الحياة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

Unforgettable beach holidays in Greece

Mysterious and beautiful, sunny andhospitable, gorgeous Greece is always pleased with its guests. Beach vacation in Greece attracts hundreds of thousands of tourists from all over the world to this country every year. It would seem that all over the world there are seas, beaches, beautiful climate. However, the flow of people who want to relax in this corner of the world does not stop. Why?

beach holidays in greece
Undoubtedly, some of those coming to the countrytourists wish to get acquainted with a huge number of monuments of art, culture and architecture of this great country. However, most guests dream of combining the study of attractions and beach holidays in Greece.

Annually the beaches of Greece (so the Greeks call theircountry) occupy a leading place in the ranking of the best beaches in the world. However, it should be noted that "the best beach" - the concept is very subjective. It can not just be a strip of clean sand that goes beyond the horizon. Some of them are perfectly clean sea water, others - delightful landscapes, others - excellent service, etc.

In order to immediately feelan unusual beach holiday in Greece and feel the difference with other world resorts, we advise you to go to the bay of Balos. The road to the bay is not easy. Maybe that's why the pristine beauty is preserved here.

greece beach holidays

In this place three seas merge. You will be amazed by twelve shades of water, will fascinate an ancient fortress on the island of Gravmus, may be interested in legends about the old pirate treasure, and the extraordinary beauty of the bay itself will delight. In this bay, they spent their honeymoon Prince Charles and Princess Diana.

And now let's move to the city of Loutraki,which is located one hundred kilometers from Athens. A small resort town on the shore of the Corinthian Gulf. Beach holidays in Greece, and in Loutraki in particular, will leave an unforgettable experience. Beaches in the city are municipal. The purest sea, the depth begins quite sharply. However, you can relax with children here, too. For toddlers there are special areas for bathing. For sun loungers and umbrellas you only have to pay if you use them.

Beach vacation in Greece - the main viewtourist business. The country has 2,000 islands. The largest and most visited are Cyprus, Corfu, Kythira, Zakynthos, Rhodes, Lesbos, Samos. All the islands of Greece are grouped together. For example, the islands of Dodecanese. In order for you to become an unforgettable active beach vacation, Greece is an ideal place. You can choose islands with noisy nightlife or for a quiet family vacation.

beach holidays greece

A necklace of pearls on the Aegean Sea - Cyclades. The sea and the sun, a well-groomed sandy beach, monuments of history and culture, excellent shopping, fun life at night. At your service are many restaurants, cafes and discos.

Ionian Islands - this is a lush brightVegetation, which makes them completely unlike the others. Impressive architecture of cities and towns, made in the Venetian style. Magnificent Greece, beach vacation - it's not just a lounger on a sandy beach and a glass of juice. It is also the oldest monuments, the sights of our time, this is the lifestyle of the Mediterranean.