عطلة الشاطئ في سبتمبر هو الحل الأفضل!

عطلات الشاطئ في سبتمبر
سبتمبر هو الوقت المناسب والأكثر راحة للراحة! أولاً ، هناك عدد قليل جداً من الناس على الشواطئ ، حيث يعود أطفال المدارس إلى منازلهم. ثانيا ، أسعار الفنادق والقطارات والطائرات تنخفض بشكل أساسي. لذلك ، سيكون إجازة الشاطئ في سبتمبر أفضل عطلة.

حالة الطقس

الباقي في هذا الوقت من العام ليس عبثا يسمى المخمليةالموسم. البحر هادئ. لا يوجد أي مطر عمليًا ، ولكن إذا كان هناك أمطار ، فهي قصيرة العمر ولا تسبب أي إزعاج. لم تعد الشمس ساخنة بعد الآن - يكاد يكون من المستحيل "حرق". درجة حرارة الماء أكثر من مريحة. بشكل عام ، الصمت والسلام والجمال!

إلى أين أذهب

من حيث المبدأ ، حيث تريد الروح. في سبتمبر / أيلول ، تُفتح أفضل الدول السياحية ، مثل مصر وتركيا والجبل الأسود وغيرها ، للسياح. مناخ هذه البلدان في الخريف مناسب للعطلات. شعبية خاصة هو عطلة في سبتمبر في تركيا بسبب الطقس ، وقسائم فريدة من نوعها وفرصة للاستلقاء على الشاطئ في سلام وهادئ.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، يفضل السياح أيضالقضاء بعض الوقت في مونتينيغرو. هذا بلد رائع ، يشتهر بمزارع الكروم ، الغابات البكر ، المدن القديمة ، وبطبيعة الحال ، البحر. عطلة الشاطئ في سبتمبر في هذا

الراحة في سبتمبر في البحر
سيترك هذا البلد انطباعًا لا يمحى. وسوف يساعد المناخ الفريد لهذا البلد حتى الذين يعانون من الحساسية.

هنا يمكنك ركوب الأمواج ، والسمك ، والغوص ، وركوب موزة أو يخت. هناك العديد من وسائل الترفيه والجميع هناك شيء يحب.

للشباب ولأولئك الذين يحبون المرح ،هناك فنادق رخيصة Alexandar أو Slovenska Plaza ، وتقع في بودفا. بالقرب منها ، على طول الساحل ، يتم بناء الكثير من الحانات وصالات الرقص ، تعمل في المساء وفي الليل. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون قضاء عطلة في سبتمبر في البحر في صمت وهدوء ، سيكون الخيار المثالي هو الفنادق في Becici ، Ulcinj.

أماكن أخرى للراحة

من الجدير بالذكر بصفة خاصة البرتغال. جميع محبي ركوب الأمواج سيعطون تجربة لا تنسى. في سبتمبر ، سوف يستمتع أولئك الذين يرغبون في إتقان هذا النوع من الترفيه المتطرف بموجات بحرية شديدة الانحدار. نعم ، سيكون راكبو الأمواج سعداء. ولكن بالنسبة لبقية عطلة الشاطئ في سبتمبر في هذا البلد سوف تنجح. يصبح الماء في المحيط بارداً ، وغالباً ما تتساقط الأمطار ، وتهب العواصف.

من دول البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هي مواتية للغايةالمناخ يمتلكه الأردن. هنا يمكنك أن تستلقي على الرمال الدافئة للبحر الميت. مياهه الفريدة قادرة على الشفاء من العديد من الأمراض: الصدفية ، الربو ، آلام الروماتيزم وغيرها. الساحل يحتوي على الكثير من الينابيع الساخنة ، فضلا عن الطين الشفاء ، والذي يدفع المتجر مبلغا كبيرا. هناك أيضا العديد من المراكز الصحية.

عطلات الشاطئ في فيينا

الراحة في سبتمبر في تركيا
من الجيد أيضًا أن تنفق في إسبانيا. هناك تنتظر السياح بموجات زرقاء الحنون وأكثر من 500 كيلومتر من الساحل. المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية هي: كوستا برافا ، مايوركا ، تينيريفي وكوستا دورادو.

لا تهمل ساحل البحر الأسودروسيا ، وكذلك أبخازيا. عطلة الشاطئ في سبتمبر في هذه الجمهورية الصغيرة - "بلد الروح" - مثل الجميع. على الرغم من أن الساحل مغطى بالحصى ، إلا أن المياه نظيفة وشفافة. درجة حرارة الهواء عادة ما تكون +30. تشتهر أبخازيا بطبيعتها الفريدة والفريدة من نوعها.

Beach vacation in September is the best solution!

Beach holidays in September
September is the time, the most convenient for rest! Firstly, there are very few people on the beaches, as schoolchildren return home. Secondly, the prices for hotels, trains, planes essentially decrease. Therefore, beach vacation in September will be the best holiday.

Weather

Rest at this time of year is not in vain called velvetseason. The sea is calm. There is practically no rain, but if there is, they are short-lived and do not cause inconvenience. The sun is not so hot anymore - it's almost impossible to "burn". The water temperature is more than comfortable. In general, silence, peace, beauty!

Where to go

In principle, where the soul wants. In September, the best resort countries, such as Egypt, Turkey, Montenegro and others, are open to tourists. The climate of these countries in autumn is favorable for holidays. Especially popular is the holiday in September in Turkey due to the weather, unique vouchers and the opportunity to lie on the beach in peace and quiet.

Recently, tourists also preferto spend time in Montenegro. This is a wonderful country, famous for its vineyards, untouched forests, ancient cities and, of course, the sea. Beach vacation in September in this

Rest in September at the sea
th country will leave an indelible impression. And the unique climate of this country will help even allergy sufferers.

Here you can windsurf, fish, dive, ride a banana or a yacht. There are many entertainments and for everyone there is something that he likes.

For young people and those who like to have fun,there are cheap hotels Alexandar or Slovenska Plaza, located in Budva. Near them, along the coast, a lot of bars and dance floors are built, working in the evenings and at night. For those who prefer a holiday in September on the sea in silence and tranquility, the ideal option will be hotels in Becici, Ulcinj.

Other places to rest

It is especially worth noting Portugal. All lovers of surfing will give an unforgettable experience. In September, those wishing to master this extreme kind of entertainment will enjoy steep sea waves. Yes, surfers will be happy. But for the rest of the beach vacation in September in this country will be unsuccessful. Water in the ocean becomes cool, rains often pour, storms rage.

From the Mediterranean countries is very favorablethe climate is possessed by Jordan. Here you can bask on the warm sand of the Dead Sea. Its unique waters are able to heal from many diseases: psoriasis, asthma, rheumatic pains and others. The coast has a lot of hot springs, as well as healing mud, for which the store pays a huge amount. There are also numerous wellness centers.

Beach holidays in Vienna

Rest in September in Turkey
It is also good to spend in Spain. There the tourist is waited by affectionate azure waves and more than 500 kilometers of coast. The most popular resorts are: Costa Brava, Mallorca, Tenerife and Costa Dorado.

Do not neglect the Black Sea coastRussia, as well as Abkhazia. Beach vacation in September in this small republic - "Country of the soul" - like everyone. Although the coast is covered with pebbles, but the water is clean and transparent. The air temperature is usually +30. Abkhazia is also famous for its unique, unique nature.