مشاهد بريطانيا العظمى.

كثير من السياح ليسوا على استعداد دائمًا لاتخاذ قرار فوري ،حيث تذهب مرة أخرى للاسترخاء. منتجعات التزلج على الجليد باردة جدا ، ومصر لم تعد سعيدة ، البلد مملة وهلم جرا. لذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن عطلة هادئة هادئة في بلد مع مناخ مريح ، المملكة المتحدة مناسبة. العديد من السياح يأتون إلى هنا ليروا ويقتربون من الحياة الثقافية والتقاليد المحلية. مشاهد بريطانيا العظمى هي تراث غني يذهل الخيال.

يعتبر الانجليز أناسًا بدائيًا مع بعضهمالبرودة الخارجية. لكن على الرغم من ذلك ، فإنهم يجتمعون على نحو حسن مع الزوار من مختلف البلدان. يمكن رؤية مشاهد المملكة المتحدة في العديد من الأماكن ، ولكن الأمر يستحق زيارة لندن. رحلة إلى العاصمة ستترك الكثير من الانطباعات والذكريات اللطيفة. يجب على كل سائح يحترم نفسه أن يعرف أن المعلومات حول ساعة بيغ بن قد تكون أكثر الأمور التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. على سبيل المثال ، قليلون يعرفون أن هذا هو اسم جرس الساعة ، وليس الساعة نفسها أو البرج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري رؤية جسر البرج ، وهو الرمز غير المعلَن لعاصمة إنجلترا. يجذب ويجذب وجهات النظر المهتمة بسبب أشكاله الصارمة والانطباع المهيب الذي ينتج. الحدائق النباتية الملكية هي فقط الأماكن التي لا يمكن زيارتها. وعشاق التشويق سيجدونهم في أبراج لندن. سوف يكافئك إجازة عائلية في لندن بظهور حيوي بفضل المشي إلى حديقة الحيوانات. وستظل الأجزاء الداخلية من قصر باكنغهام وتغيير الحرس بالقرب من بوابته في ذاكرتك لفترة طويلة. دعوة السياح في لندن مدعوة لزيارة العديد من المعارض الفنية والمتاحف وهايد بارك والقبة السماوية وهلم جرا.

لكن ليس فقط لندن تعد بإظهار فضولهامناطق الجذب السياحي في المملكة المتحدة. العالم كله معروف لمدينة تدعى أكسفورد. أساسا بفضل الجامعة المحلية. ستندهش من السير على طول شارع هاي ستريت ، بالإضافة إلى مزيج من الحداثة والعصور القديمة في الهندسة المعمارية لهذه المدينة.

غلاسكو تجذب السياح ليس على الإطلاقاقل من لندن او ادنبره. هنا مجموعة ضخمة من اللوحات المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في هذه المدينة يمكن أن يكون محبي وقت كبير من التسوق والحياة الليلية. يتم تمثيل مشاهد بريطانيا العظمى هنا من خلال 20 متحفا ، بما في ذلك معرض Mclellana ، ومتحف الدين وغيرها.

باث هي مدينة تستحق الزيارةعشاق ومحبي العطلات سبا. يمكن للمسافرين الوصول إلى المياه الحرارية والعلاج العطري وحمامات الطين وأحواض الاستحمام الساخنة. يشتهر وسط المدينة بموقع Bath Abbey. هناك العديد من الأحداث الثقافية التي تحدث هنا. باث ليست مجرد متحف نادرة ، ولكن مجرد مدينة جميلة.

الهندسة المعمارية يضرب ادنبره. هنا ، والكنائس القديمة ، والقلاع الحكومية والملكية ، والمباني الفيكتورية الضخمة. المعلم هو قلعة إدنبرة ، التي كانت مقر إقامة ملكي ، وتضم الآن مجموعة رائعة من الدروع والأسلحة. من أعلى يقدم عرض رائع للمدينة بانوراما. في أدنبره ، هناك الكثير من الأحداث الثقافية والمهرجانات والأحداث الملونة. ويمكن للمطاعم والحانات الرائعة تذوق الأطباق الشهية من أي مطبخ في العالم.

في أي مدينة في إنجلترا هناك فرصة للشراءهدايا تذكارية مثيرة للاهتمام كهدية للعائلة والأصدقاء: gizmos مع صورة أي مشهد لبريطانيا العظمى ، والشاي ، والخزف الإنجليزية ، والكتب ، وهلم جرا. عطلة في هذا البلد لن تنسى ابدا. هذه الانطباعات تستحق التجربة.

Sights of Great Britain.

Many tourists are not always ready to immediately decide,where once again go to relax. The ski resorts are too cold, hot Egypt is no longer pleasing, the country is boring and so on. Therefore, for those who are looking for a quiet relaxing holiday in a country with a comfortable climate, the UK is suitable. Many tourists come here to see and come closer to cultural life and local traditions. The sights of Great Britain are a rich heritage that amazes imagination.

Englishmen are considered primly people with someexternal coldness. But despite this, they hospitably meet visitors from different countries. The sights of the UK can be seen in many places, but it's worth visiting London. A trip to the capital will leave a lot of pleasant impressions and memories. Every self-respecting tourist should know that information about Big Ben can be the most unpredictable. For example, few in the know that this is the name of the clock bell, not the clock itself or the tower. In addition, it is necessary to see the Tower Bridge, which is the unspoken symbol of the capital of England. He attracts and attracts interested views due to his strict forms and the majestic impression he produces. Royal Botanical Gardens are just the places that can not be visited. And lovers of thrill will find them in the dungeons of London. A family holiday in London will reward you with vivid impressions thanks to a hike to the zoo. And the interiors of Buckingham Palace and the changing of the guard near his gate will remain in your memory for a long time. Attention of tourists in London is invited to visit numerous art galleries, museums, Hyde Park, a planetarium and so on.

But not only London promises to show curioustourist attractions in the UK. The whole world is known for a city called Oxford. Mainly thanks to the local university. You will be amazed by a walk along High Street, as well as a mixture of modernity and antiquity in the architecture of this city.

The city of Glasgow attracts tourists not at allless than London or Edinburgh. Here is a huge collection of paintings, known throughout the world. In addition, in this city can have a great time lovers of shopping and nightlife. The sights of Great Britain are represented here by twenty museums, including the Mclellana Gallery, the Museum of Religion and others.

Bath is a city worth visitinglovers and lovers of spa holidays. Travelers have access to thermal water, aromatherapy, mud baths and hot tubs. The city center is famous for the location of Bath Abbey. There are many cultural events happening here. Bath is not only a museum rarity, but just a beautiful city.

The architecture strikes Edinburgh. Here, and ancient churches, and government and royal castles, and monumental Victorian buildings. The landmark is the Edinburgh Castle, which was a royal residence, and now houses a magnificent collection of armor and weapons. From its top offers a wonderful view of the city panorama. In Edinburgh, a lot of cultural events, festivals and colorful events. And the magnificent restaurants and pubs can taste delicious dishes of any cuisine of the world.

In any city in England there is an opportunity to buyinteresting souvenirs as a gift to family and friends: gizmos with the image of any sight of Great Britain, tea, English porcelain, books and so on. Vacation in this country will never be forgotten. These impressions are worth it to experience.