فندق بيلمار 3 * (اليونان / رودس): صور ، استعراض

في أي مكان في اليونان يمكن أن يكون لا ينسى ومثيرة للاهتمام لقضاء بعض الوقت. نحن ندعوك إلى جزيرة رودس الجميلة والأسطورية ، حيث توجد ، وفقاً للأساطير ، حضارة متطورة منذ 14 قرناً قبل المسيح. من بين العديد من الفنادق التي اخترناها فندق Belmare 3 * - صغيرة ، غير مكلفة ، ولكن ، وفقا لسياحنا ، من جميع النواحي الجديرة. هذا المكان الجميل لديه الكثير من المزايا التي تحول الباقي إلى سلسلة من الأيام السعيدة الهم. لكن لديه أيضًا عددًا من الميزات التي من المفيد معرفتها مسبقًا.

موقع

كل سائح يذهب إلى اليونان ، يحلمالحصول على شيء من عطلتك. البعض يذهب من أجل البحر ، والبعض الآخر يتوق إلى الترفيه ، والثالث هو التسوق المثير للاهتمام ، والرابع يجتذب مناطق جذب فريدة من نوعها. يعد فندق Belmare Hotel 3 هو الأنسب لأولئك الذين يحبون الاستراحة المتناغمة والمقيسة على شاطئ البحر في المناطق شبه الاستوائية بعيداً عن صخب المدن الضخمة.

فندق بيلمار 3
تم بناء الفندق على الجانب الجنوبي الشرقي من رودس ،بالقرب من قرية Lardos الصغيرة. على خط مستقيم إلى وسطها - 2 كم ، وعلى الطريق - أقل قليلا من ثلاثة. سيحب عشاق الآثار حقيقة أن أشهر مدينة بعد مدينة ليندوس اليونانية أثينا من الفندق لا تبعد أكثر من 6 كم على طول الطريق. ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يخططون لقضاء وقت ممتع في النوادي الليلية في النوادي الليلية ، فإن فندق Belmare ليس مناسبًا جدًا ، نظرًا لعدم وجود مراكز ترفيه في المنطقة المجاورة له تقريبًا. رودس - عاصمة الجزيرة التي لا تحمل اسمها ، والتي لا يمكن زيارتها ، لا تبعد كثيراً عن الفندق ، أي على بعد 52 كيلومتراً ، وهو أكثر راحة وأرخص للتغلب على الحافلات المنتظمة ، والتوقف في بضع عشرات الأمتار.

كيف تصل إلى هناك

يكفي فقط للوصول إلى فندق Belmare3 *. رودس هي جزيرة كبيرة إلى حد ما ، لذلك هناك مطار دولي ممتاز يسمى دياجوروس. في الصيف ، يتم تنفيذ رحلات جوية من عشرات المدن الروسية. يقع المطار بالقرب من قرية باراسيدي ، على بعد 14 كم من عاصمة رودس. مباشرة من Diagoros إلى الفندق على بعد 35 كم فقط ، والذي ورد في العديد من الكتيبات الإعلانية. لكن قرية باراسيدي تقع في الشمال الغربي من الجزيرة ، ولا توجد طرق إلى جانبها المقابل ، لا يوجد سوى طريق متعرج ذو أهمية محلية. لذلك ، في تحويلة من المطار إلى الفندق للذهاب حوالي 55 كم. يتم تسليم السياح إلى موقع نقل وكالات السفر الاجتماع التي باعت التذاكر. أولئك الذين حجزوا غرفة في الفندق بشكل مستقل ، يمكنك الوصول إليها بسيارة أجرة أو من رودس بالحافلة إلى Lardos ، ومن ثم استقل سيارة أجرة.

فندق بيلمار 3 رودس

وصف

فندق Belmare Hotel 3 * يبدو جميلاً. تُظهر الصورة مبنى أبيض من طابقين على الطراز اليوناني ، مع واجهة مزينة بالخضرة. تم افتتاح الفندق في عام 1993 ، ولكن هنا ، حرفياً كل عام قبل بداية الموسم ، يقومون بالإصلاحات اللازمة ، ويكرمون الإقليم ، ويتحققون من وظائف الغرف. ولذلك ، فإن عمر الفندق - أكثر من 20 سنة - لا يشعر به. لاحظ جميع السياح في مراجعاتهم أن إقليم Belmare Hotel 3 * صغير ، ولكن كل الغرق في المساحات الخضراء والألوان. أمام المبنى المركزي هناك نافورة ، مضاءة في الظلام والتي يفخر أصحاب الفندق. وهناك أيضا مواقف مجانية للسيارات بالقرب من النافورة. حديقة رائعة على الأرض حيث يمكنك المشي في المساء أو الاسترخاء على مقاعد البدلاء ، الفندق لا. في المنطقة يوجد فقط حمام سباحة وشرفة مفتوحة حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام أو الجلوس والتمتع بالطبيعة المحيطة.

بنية التحتية

فندق Belmare 3 * (حوالي. رودس ، Lardos) هو "الترويكا" اليونانية الكلاسيكية ، حيث عادة ما يتم إيلاء الاهتمام الرئيسي لراحة الضيوف ، ونظافة جميع الغرف والأراضي ككل ، وخلق جو المنزل ودية. في ردهة المبنى الرئيسي يوجد مكتب استقبال. يتواصل الموظفون باللغتين اليونانية والإنجليزية. هنا يمكنك ترك الحقائب للتخزين ، ووضع في الخزينة (رسوم) ، والأشياء الثمينة ، واستئجار سيارة ، والاتصال بالطبيب وسيارة أجرة ، وشراء تذاكر الحافلة. في القاعة هناك قطاع منفصل حيث يتم عقد وجبات الإفطار ، بجانب البار. هذا هو البنية التحتية الكاملة للفندق.

فندق Belmare 3 صور

غرف

يوفر Belmare Hotel 3 * ما مجموعه 50 غرفة. التعليقات حولهم جيدة فقط. كما هو الحال في معظم "الثلاثي" اليوناني ، فإن فئة الأرقام واحدة - المعيار ، ولكنها مخصصة لضيفين وثلاثة وأربعة. الفرق يكمن في المنطقة وعدد قطع الأثاث. تصميم الغرف بسيط ولكنه لطيف ، وعازل للصوت مرض ، ونوافذ وأبواب الشرفة جديدة ومغلقة بشكل جيد ، والشرفات واسعة للغاية ، مع أثاث صيفي ، ولكن بدون مجففات ، وإطلالات على البحر والجبال التي تحيط بهذه المنطقة. المعدات - أسرة ، وخزائن ، وخزانات ، مرآة ، كراسي ، طاولة ، تكييف هواء (مجاني ، يعمل بهدوء) ، ثلاجة (بدون ميني بار) ، تلفزيون مع العديد من القنوات الروسية ، غلاية كهربائية ، أطباق ومجموعات القهوة والشاي ، واي فاي.

في غرفة النظافة هناك مغسلة ، دش (في بعض الغرف حجرة دش ، وفي أخرى صينية مع ستارة) ، مرحاض. يتم توفير جميع منتجات النظافة اللازمة للغسيل.

Belmare فندق 3 تقييمات

غرف نظيفة (وفقا لملاحظات السياح) تماما ، يتم تغيير الكتان بدقة في الموعد المحدد.

امدادات الطاقة

بعض الشركات السياحية تقدم قسائم مع وجبات الطعامفندق Al in Belmare 3 * (رودس). آراء السياح يقولون أن هذا ليس من المستحسن تماما ، حيث يوجد بجوار الفندق مطاعم صغيرة لطيفة مع مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات اليونانية بأسعار معقولة. في الفندق ، نفس الطعام رتيب إلى حد ما. وجبات الإفطار قارية. القائمة الخاصة بهم: الحبوب والحليب والبيض المسلوق والسندويشات والسلطات والزبدة والمربى والمعجنات. يتم تقديم أطباق الحساء واللحوم والأسماك مع الأطباق الجانبية والسلطات والفاكهة لتناول طعام الغداء. لتناول العشاء ، شيء من هذا القبيل لتناول طعام الغداء ، فقط دون الحساء. وفقا لشهادات السياح في هذا الفندق ، فإن اختيار الأطباق صغير ، ولكن دائما طازج ، مطبوخ بشكل لذيذ. في اثنين من الحانات (بالقرب من حمام السباحة وفي القاعة) ، يمكنك أن تأخذ كل من الأوزو والفودكا (راكي) والنبيذ والبيرة والمشروبات الغازية طوال اليوم مجاناً.

على هذا النحو ، لا يوجد مطعم في الفندق ، ويتم تقديم وجبات الطعام إما في منطقة تناول الطعام في البهو أو في التراس في الهواء الطلق. في كل مكان دائما نظيفة ، مرتبة ، جميع المقاعد كافية ، النوادل يبتسمون وذكيون.

Belmare فندق 3 تقييمات

خدمات للأطفال

يمكن لفندق Belmare 3 * تقديم شبابهأسرة المهدون في الغرف والمقاعد المرتفعة في المطعم. لا يوجد شيء أكثر للأطفال في الفندق. تم تصميمها تقع على أراضي تجمع للبالغين والمراهقين ، كما هو في أي مكان عميق بما فيه الكفاية. لا يتم توفير الرسوم المتحركة والملعب ونادي صغير ومربية في Belmare. وفقا للسياح ، بالقرب من الفندق هناك متاجر حيث يمكنك شراء حفاضات وخلائط الأطفال ، والفندق دائما سعيد بتسخين الحليب أو صب الكمية الصحيحة من الماء المغلي.

الترفيه للبالغين

سيكون فندق Belmare 3 * مكانًا مثاليًا للضيوفالسياح الذين لا يحبون الضوضاء والضجيج والاضطراب ، حتى احتفالي. الحياة هنا تتدفق بسلاسة وبهدوء ، وجميع أصحاب العطلات يقومون بالترفيه بأنفسهم. تشتمل البنية التحتية للفندق على مسبح في الهواء الطلق. إنها دائما نظيفة ، حيث يقوم العمال بتنظيفها بشكل جيد وكل يوم. عمق في المجمع من 1.6 متر ، المنطقة متوسط. هناك دائما المظلات وأسرة الشمس حولها.

في مطعم الفندق عدة مرات في الأسبوع ، يتم تنظيم العشاء مع الموسيقى الحية.

بالقرب من الفندق هو "حديقة الزيتون" ، حيث يقام الترفيه اليومي. ينظم Belmare خدمة نقل مجانية إلى هناك.

هذا هو كل وسائل الترفيه التي يتم تقديمها هنا.

Belmare Hotel 3 Rhodes Lardos

البحر

فندق Belmare 3 * يحظى بتقدير العديد من السياحعلى مقربة من البحر. قبل أن تحتاج إلى الذهاب على الطريق المباشر المؤدي من المدخل الرئيسي للفندق. يعتمد مقدار الوقت المستغرق للوصول على سرعة الحركة ، ولكن حتى والدي الأطفال وعربات الأطفال وصلوا إلى الساحل خلال 4 إلى 5 دقائق. الشاطئ هنا هو البلدية ، وكراسي التشمس والمظلات يكلف 8 يورو لكل مجموعة في اليوم الواحد ، ولكن يمكنك أن تقع فقط على الرمال على الفراش الخاص بك. في اليونان ، تقع جميع الأسعار ، وإكسسوارات الشاطئ على وجه الخصوص ، مع نهاية الموسم. حتى في سبتمبر ، تكلف نفس المجموعة من المظلات واثنين من sunbeds 5 يورو طوال اليوم. الرمال على الشاطئ نظيفة تماما. وضعت على الأرضيات. يوجد على الشاطئ شريط صغير من الحصى الصغيرة ، ثم الرمل مرة أخرى ، لكن الأحجار الفردية تحت قدميك قد تصادف. يبدأ العمق قريبًا ، لذلك تحتاج إلى رعاية الأطفال. تتسم المياه بالشفافية قدر الإمكان ، ولكن ، كما هو الحال في بحر إيجه بالكامل ، لا تسخن إلا بحلول منتصف يونيو. تم تجهيز الشاطئ مع دش ومقصورات وبار ومرحاض. من بين وسائل الترفيه هناك "تشيز كيك" ، دراجات مائية ، "موز" وغيرها من عوامل الجذب. في المساء ، يقام عرض على الشاطئ عدة مرات في الأسبوع.

وبعيدًا عن الشاطئ البلدي ، يوجد شريط واسع من "الأرض الحرام" حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء دون أي قيود. الفارق بسيط فقط: هناك مدخل حجري إلى الماء.

فندق بيلمار 3

معلومات إضافية

أساسا للسياح يبحثون عن عطلة الاسترخاء معخدمة غير مزعجة ، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يخططون للسفر الكثير حول رودس ، فندق Belmare 3 * مناسب. تقع ليندوس - المدينة ، في العصور القديمة وبسبب وجود مناطق الجذب التي تتنافس مع أثينا ، على بعد أقل من 6 كم من الفندق. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك بالحافلة مقابل 1.8 يورو فقط من شخص بالغ. بالإضافة إلى أكروبوليس الفريدة ، هناك أماكن للترفيه - الحانات والمطاعم مع الموسيقى الحية والنوادي الليلية. لكن ديموز ليندوس تراقب بصرامة السلام في المدينة ، حيث تغلق العديد من المؤسسات أبوابها بحلول منتصف الليل. للاستمتاع بمغامرات ليلية ساحرة ، عليك الذهاب إلى مدينة رودس ، التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة ، حيث تعمل الحافلات في الموعد المحدد وبعد توقف العمل في التاسعة مساءً. سعر التذكرة بالنسبة لهم هو 6 يورو ، وسيارة أجرة - من 100 يورو لكل سيارة. كل هذا يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار عند شراء جولة في Belmare Hotel 3 *.

بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك استئجار سيارة ، والتي تكلف من 50 يورو في اليوم الواحد. إذا كنت تأخذ سيارة لفترة أطول ، يكون السعر أقل قليلاً.

بالقرب من الفندق في المساء على المشي ولا سيما في أي مكان. لا توجد واجهة مائية هنا ، فقط شاطئ والعديد من الحانات والفلل السكنية. يمكن لأولئك الذين يرغبون في المشي إلى قرية Lardos ، حيث الحانات والمحلات التجارية هي أكثر قليلا ، ولكن حتى لا يكون هناك الترفيه ، ولا حتى الجسر.

يسر الفندق توفير غرفة (إذا كانت متوفرة) في أي وقت ، دون انتظار جدول "تسجيل الوصول".

يتم إعطاء جميع الضيوف الذين لديهم حدث مهم ملحوظ في القسيمة (عيد ميلاد ، ذكرى زواج ، وما شابه) زجاجة من النبيذ والفاكهة وهدية صغيرة.

فندق Belmare 3 * (اليونان، رودس، Lardos)، استعراض

هذا الفندق في جميع وكالات السفر لديه تصنيف من 4.5 إلى 4.7 نقطة من أصل 5 ، وهو مؤشر ممتاز. الفوائد المبلغ عنها:

- إقليم جميل

- غرف مريحة ونظيفة وعملية ؛

- تنظيف عالي الجودة

- تكييف مجاني وإنترنت وثلاجة ؛

- جودة الطعام

- حمام سباحة نظيف

- بالقرب من البحر

- السلام النسبي والهدوء حولها.

عيوب ملحوظة:

- أي موظف يتحدث الروسية.

- الطعام لذيذ ، ولكنه رتيب ؛

- لا شيء تقريبا للأطفال ، حتى قسم خاص في المجمع ؛

- لا يوجد الترفيه.

Belmare Hotel 3 * (Greece / Rhodes): photo, reviews

Anywhere in Greece can be unforgettable andinteresting to spend time. We invite you to the beautiful and legendary island of Rhodes, where, according to myths, a developed civilization existed for 14 centuries before Christ. Among its many hotels we chose Belmare Hotel 3 * - a small, inexpensive, but, according to our tourists, in all respects worthy. This nice place has a lot of advantages that turn the rest into a series of carefree happy days. But he also has a number of features, which it is useful to know in advance.

Location

Every tourist who goes to Greece, dreamsget something from your vacation. Some go for the sake of the sea, others crave entertainment, the third is interesting shopping, and the fourth attract unique attractions. Belmare Hotel 3 * is most suitable for those who like harmonious, measured rest on the seaside of the subtropics away from the hustle and bustle of megacities.

Belmare Hotel 3
The hotel is built on the southeast side of Rhodes,near the small village of Lardos. On a straight line to its center - 2 km, and on the road - slightly less than three. Lovers of antiquities will like the fact that the most famous after Athens Greek city of Lindos from the hotel is not more than 6 km along the road. But for those who plan to have fun on nightclubs in the nightclubs, Belmare is not very suitable, because there are practically no entertainment centers in its immediate vicinity. Rhodes - the eponymous capital of the island, which can not be visited, is located not very far from the hotel, namely at 52 km, which is more convenient and cheaper to overcome on regular buses, stopping in a couple of tens of meters.

How to get there

It is enough just to get to the Belmare Hotel3 *. Rhodes is a fairly large island, so there is an excellent international airport called Diagoros. In summer, flights from dozens of Russian cities are carried out. The airport is located near the village of Parasidi, 14 km from the capital of Rhodes. Direct from Diagoros to the hotel is only 35 km, which is reported by many advertising brochures. But the village of Parasidi lies in the north-west of the island, and there are no roads to its opposite side, there is only a very winding road of local importance. Therefore, in a detour from the airport to the hotel to go about 55 km. Tourists are delivered to the site of transfers of meeting travel agencies that have sold tickets. Those who booked a room in the hotel independently, you can reach it by taxi or from Rhodes by bus to Lardos, and then take a taxi.

Belmare Hotel 3 Rhodes

Description

Belmare Hotel 3 * looks pretty. The photo shows a two-story white building in Greek style, with a facade decorated with greenery. The hotel opened in 1993, but here, literally every year before the start of the season, they make the necessary repairs, ennoble the territory, check the functionality of the rooms. Therefore, the age of the hotel - more than 20 years - is not felt. All tourists in their reviews note that the territory Belmare Hotel 3 * is small, but all drowning in greenery and colors. In front of the central building there is a fountain, which is illuminated in the dark and which the hotel owners are very proud of. There is also free parking near the fountain. A gorgeous garden on the territory where you can walk in the evenings or relax on the bench, the hotel does not. In the territory there is only a swimming pool and an open terrace where you can eat or just sit and admire the nature around.

Infrastructure

Belmare Hotel 3 * (about. Rhodes, Lardos) is a classic Greek "troika", where traditionally the main attention is paid to the comfort of the guests, the cleanliness of all rooms and the territory as a whole, the creation of a friendly home atmosphere. In the lobby of the main building there is a reception. Staff communicate in Greek and English. Here you can leave the suitcases for storage, put in the safe (fee), valuables, rent a car, call a doctor and a taxi, buy bus tickets. In the hall there is a separate sector where breakfasts are held, next to the bar. That's the entire infrastructure of the hotel.

Belmare Hotel 3 photos

Rooms

Belmare Hotel 3 * offers a total of 50 rooms. Reviews about them are only good. As in most Greek "triples", the category of numbers is one - the standard, but they are for two, three and four guests. The difference lies in the area and in the number of pieces of furniture. The design of the rooms is simple but pleasant, the soundproofing is satisfactory, the windows and balcony doors are new, well closed, the balconies are very spacious, with summer furniture, but without dryers, views of the sea and the mountains that surround this area. Equipment - beds, cupboards, cabinets, mirror, chairs, table, air conditioning (free, works quietly), refrigerator (without minibar), TV with several Russian channels, electric kettle, dishes and kits for coffee and tea, Wi-Fi.

In the hygiene room there is a washbasin, a shower (in some rooms a shower cubicle, in others a tray with a curtain), a toilet. All hygiene products necessary for washing are provided.

Belmare Hotel 3 reviews

Clean rooms (according to tourists' reviews) perfectly, linen is changed strictly on schedule.

Food

Some tour companies offer vouchers with mealsAl in Belmare Hotel 3 * (Rhodes). Reviews of tourists say that this is not entirely advisable, as next to the hotel there are nice little restaurants with a variety of Greek cuisine at reasonable prices. In the hotel the same food is somewhat monotonous. Breakfasts are continental. Their menu: cereals, milk, boiled eggs, sandwiches, salads, butter, jam, pastries. Soups, meat and fish dishes with side dishes, salads, fruit are served for lunch. For dinner, something like that for lunch, only without soups. According to the testimonies of tourists at this hotel, the choice of dishes is small, but always the freshest, deliciously cooked. In two bars (near the pool and in the hall), you can take ouzo, grape vodka (raki), wine, beer and soft drinks all day free.

As such, there is no restaurant in the hotel, meals are served either in the dining area of ​​the foyer, or on the outdoor terrace. Everywhere is always all clean, tidy, all the seats are enough, the waiters are smiling and smart.

Belmare Hotel 3 reviews

Services for children

Belmare Hotel 3 * can offer its younglodgers cots in the rooms and highchairs in the restaurant. There is nothing more for the kids in the hotel. Located on the territory of the pool is designed for adults and teenagers, as it is anywhere deep enough. Animation, playground, mini-club and nanny in Belmare are not provided. According to tourists, near the hotel there are shops where you can buy diapers and children's mixtures, and the hotel is always happy to warm up the milk or pour the right amount of boiling water.

Leisure for adults

Belmare Hotel 3 * will be an ideal place for thosetourists who do not like noise, fuss and turmoil, even festive. Life here flows smoothly and calmly, and all holidaymakers entertain themselves on their own. The hotel's infrastructure includes an outdoor swimming pool. It is always clean, as workers clean it thoroughly and every day. The depth in the pool is from 1.6 meters, the area is average. There are always umbrellas and sun beds around.

In the restaurant of the hotel several times a week, dinners are organized with live music.

Nearby is the hotel "Olive Garden", where daily entertainment are held. Belmare organizes free transfers there.

That's all the entertainment that's offered here.

Belmare Hotel 3 Rhodes Lardos

Sea

Belmare Hotel 3 * is appreciated by many tourists forclose to the sea. Before it you need to go on a direct road leading from the main entrance to the hotel. How much time to go depends on which one has the speed of movement, but even the parents of the kids and the baby carriages reached the coast in 4-5 minutes. The beach here is municipal, sun loungers and umbrellas cost 8 euro per set per day, but you can be located just on the sand on your own bedding. In Greece, all prices, and beach accessories in particular, fall with the end of the season. So in September the same set of umbrella and a couple of sunbeds costs 5 euros for the whole day. The sand on the beach is quite clean. Flooring is laid over it. At the shore there is a small strip of small pebbles, and then again sand, but individual stones under your feet may come across. The depth begins close, so you need to look after the babies. Water is as transparent as possible, but, like in the entire Aegean Sea, it only warms up by the middle of June. The beach is equipped with shower, booths, a bar and a toilet. Among the entertainment there are "cheesecake", hydrocycles, "bananas" and other attractions. In the evening, a show is held on the beach several times a week.

Hardly aside from the municipal beach there is a wide strip of "no man's land" where you can rest without any restrictions. The only nuance: there is a stony entrance to the water.

Belmare Hotel 3

Additional Information

Basically for tourists looking for a relaxing holiday withunobtrusive service, and for those who plan to travel a lot around Rhodes, Belmare Hotel 3 * is suitable. Lindos - a city, in ancient times and due to the presence of attractions vying with Athens, is located less than 6 km from the hotel. You can get there by bus for only 1.8 euros from an adult. In addition to the unique Acropolis, there are places of entertainment - bars and restaurants with live music, nightclubs. But the dimos of Lindos strictly monitors the peace in the city, so many institutions close by midnight. For enchanting night adventures you need to go to Rhodes, to which it's not quite convenient to get to, as buses run on schedule and after 9 pm work ceases. The ticket price for them is 6 euros, and for a taxi - from 100 euros per car. All this should be taken into account when buying a tour in Belmare Hotel 3 *.

Alternatively, you can rent a car, which costs from 50 euros per day. If you take a car for a longer period, the price is slightly lower.

Near the hotel in the evening there is nowhere to go for a walk. There is no embankment as such, only the beach, several taverns and residential villas. Those who wish can take a stroll to the village of Lardos, where taverns and shops are slightly larger, but there is no entertainment, even the waterfront, no.

The hotel is happy to provide a room (if there is a prepared one) at any time, without waiting for the scheduled "check in".

All guests who have a significant event (birthday, wedding anniversary, etc.) in the voucher, employees give a bottle of wine, fruit and a small gift.

Belmare Hotel 3 * (Greece, Rhodes Island, Lardos), reviews

This hotel in all travel agencies has a rating of 4.5 to 4.7 points out of 5 possible, which is an excellent indicator. Notable advantages:

- beautiful territory;

- cozy, clean, functional rooms;

- high-quality cleaning;

- free air conditioning, internet, fridge;

- high-quality food;

- clean pool;

- near the sea;

- Relative silence and peace around.

Notable shortcomings:

- there are no Russian-speaking employees;

- the food is delicious, but monotonous;

- there is practically nothing for children, even a special branch in the pool;

- There is no entertainment.