أسواق أنابا: الوصف والعناوين

تعد مدينة أنابا واحدة من أكثر المناطق الروسية شعبيةالمنتجعات. سنويا حوالي أربعة ملايين سائح من الاتحاد الروسي ، بالقرب والبعيد من الخارج يقضون عطلتهم هنا. إلى الخدمات من المصطافين - الصعود المنازل والفنادق والفنادق والمرافق الصحية والمقاهي وغرف الطعام والمطاعم. تعمل أسواق أنابا في صناعة المنتجعات. على الرفوف هناك مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والمنتجات غير الغذائية - سواء المنتجين المحليين والدول الأوروبية. لننطلق في جولة افتراضية عبر هذه الأسواق الفريدة ونرى ما يمكنك الوصول إليه هناك!

أسواق أنابا

السوق المركزي

يقع أكبر سوق في أنابا في الشارعالجيش الاحمر ، 13a. يقدم الباعة الذين يعملون هنا لضيوف مطعم اللحوم اللذيذة والأجبان. هنا يمكنك شراء اللحوم الطازجة - لحم الضأن ولحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والدواجن. يرضي الراحة ومجموعة الصيد: سمكة مفلطح ضخمة ، والبوري الشهير ، والبوري وحتى القرش البحر الأسود كاتران - وهذا ما يمكنك الحصول عليه هنا! هناك أنابا وأكشاك مع الحلويات في هذا السوق. في أي وقت من السنة ، يمكنك شراء الخضار والفواكه والتوت والتوابل هنا! هل تريد تحديث نفسك على الفور؟ سوف تطبخ الدجاج المشوي ، وجعل كباب شيش من البطاطس ومجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء الجيدة من العجين! تعتبر السوق المركزية مجتمعة ، أي بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الغذائية ، يمكنك العثور على المحلات التجارية مع الهدايا التذكارية للمواضيع البحرية والملابس والأحذية.

في ذروة الموسم ، يزور سوق أنابا يوميا من قبل الآلاف من الزوار وسكان المدينة. ولا أحد يترك هنا دون التسوق!

السوق في أنابا

السوق الشمالية

يقع سوق أنابا "Severny" على الشمالالشارع. البضائع هنا كثيرة. هنا يمكنك ارتدائها من الرأس إلى القدم. حتى لو كنت في عجلة من هذا القبيل للراحة ، أنه لم يكن لديك الوقت لتقديم أي شيء له ، لا يهم! هنا يمكنك العثور على الألواح ، وملابس السباحة ، والسترات على الشاطئ ، والباناما ، والمناشف ، والزعانف وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في العودة خالية من هذا المنتجع ، توجد الملابس الأنيقة والهدايا التذكارية والساعات في السوق. يمكنك العيش هنا مع الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة.

سوق الجنوب

على بعد مسافة سير من سنترالالسوق ، في شارع Astrakhanskaya ، هو السوق الجنوبي من أنابا. يتم إغلاق أروقة التسوق هنا من الطقس السيئ. اشتر هنا يمكنك صيد السمك واللحوم والخضروات والفاكهة. المنتجات شبه الجاهزة المعروضة على نطاق واسع - شرحات ، ولفائف الملفوف ، الزلابية. العديد من الصفوف مشغولة بالسلع الصناعية ، الملابس ، العطور ، المجوهرات ، منتجات الشاطئ.

تحتاج على وجه السرعة لإصلاح الساعة أو إجراء نسخة مكررة من المفاتيح؟ أنت إلى السوق الجنوبية! في حين أن ساعتك تحت الإصلاح ، يمكنك تجربة السمك المدخن والجمبري والجراد.

السوق الشرقي

السوق الشرقي انابا

ما هو السوق الشرقي من أنابا؟ هذه جنة طعام حقيقية! يقع في زاوية شارع Parkova وطريق أنابا السريع. المنتجات الأكثر شعبية هنا هي التوت والخضروات والفواكه والمكسرات. وأقرب إلى سقوط في السوق هناك أنقاض حقيقية من البطيخ عبق والبطيخ الحلو!

السائحين السعداء في هذا السوق محلات أنابا ذات العلامات التجارية التي تقدم اللحوم والأسماك ومنتجات الألبان.

ومع ذلك ، ما يكفي في السوق والتجارة الشرقيةنقطة مع السلع المنزلية. واحدة من أكثر العروض شعبية في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع: يتم إحضار منتجات مدينة Pyatigorsk إلى السوق. القمصان ، واللباس ، والجوارب ، والسترات والمعاطف ، وملابس الأطفال ، والقمصان - يمكنك شراء شيء جديد هنا بسعر منخفض.

Anapa markets: description and addresses

The city of Anapa is one of the most popular Russianresorts. Annually about four million tourists from the Russian Federation, far and near abroad are vacationing here. To the services of holidaymakers - boarding houses and hotels, hotels and sanatoria, cafes, dining rooms and restaurants. The Anapa markets operate in the resort industry. On the shelves there is a wide range of products and non-food products - both local producers and European countries. Let's take a virtual walk through these unique markets and see what you can get there!

anapa markets

Central market

The largest market in Anapa is located on the streetRed Army, 13a. The sellers working here offer the guests of the resort meat delicacies and cheeses. Here you can buy fresh meat - mutton, beef, pork and poultry. Pleases resting and fishing range: a huge flounder, the famous mullet, a mullet and even the Black Sea shark katran - that's what you can get here! There are Anapa and stalls with confectionery in this market. At any time of the year, you can buy vegetables and fruits, berries and spices here! Do you want to refresh yourself on the spot? You will cook a grilled chicken, make a shish kebab from potatoes and a variety of goodies from the dough! The central market is considered to be combined, that is, in addition to food products, you can find shops with souvenirs of marine themes, clothing and footwear.

At the height of the season, this Anapa market is visited daily by thousands of visitors and residents of the city. And no one leaves here without shopping!

market in anapa

Northern market

The market of Anapa "Severny" is located on the Northernstreet. The goods here are many. Here you can get dressed from head to foot. Even if you were in such a hurry to rest, that you did not have time to bring anything for him, it does not matter! Here you can find slates, swimsuits, beach tunics, panamas, towels, fins and much more. For those who do not wish to return empty-handed from this resort town, chic clothes, souvenirs and watches are on the market. You can live here with fresh fruits and vegetables.

South market

Within walking distance of the Centralmarket, on Astrakhanskaya Street, is the Southern market of Anapa. The shopping arcades here are closed from the bad weather. Buy here you can fish, meat, vegetables and fruits. Widely presented semi-finished products - cutlets, cabbage rolls, dumplings. Several rows are occupied by industrial goods, clothing, perfumes, jewelry, beach products.

Urgently need to repair the clock or make a duplicate of the keys? You to the South market! While your watch is under repair, you can try smoked fish, shrimp and crawfish.

Eastern market

eastern market anapa

What is the Eastern market of Anapa? This is a real food paradise! It is located at the corner of Parkova Street and Anapa highway. The most popular products here are berries, vegetables, fruits and nuts. And closer to the fall in the market there are real rubble from fragrant melons and sweet watermelons!

Happy tourists in this market Anapa branded shops that offer meat, fish and dairy products.

However, enough in the Eastern market and tradingpoints with household goods. One of the most popular opens on weekends: the products of the city of Pyatigorsk are brought to the market. T-shirts, tracksuits, socks, turtlenecks, children's clothes, shirts - you can buy a new thing here at a low price.