باقات الزفاف البرتقالية: الصورة

بدأت باقات الزفاف البرتقالية في الآونة الأخيرة في التمتع بميزة عظيمة ، لأنها تجسد الصفات التالية:

  • الطاقة؛
  • الفرح.
  • أشعة الشمس.
  • هرج.

مثل هذه الباقة مناسبة بشكل مثالي لحفل زفاف مشمس وصيفي وخريفي. هذا اللون سيكون الخيار الأفضل لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يكون احتفالهم ممتعًا وعاطفيًا للغاية.

رمز اللون البرتقالي

عند رسم باقة الزفاف البرتقاليةعليك أن تعرف ما يرمز بالضبط هذا اللون. يتكون الظل البرتقالي من خلال الجمع بين الألوان الصفراء والحمراء. كثيرون يربطون هذا الظل بالدفء ، وأيام الصيف المشمسة ، وأيضاً بفرح وطاقة. يعتبر اللون البرتقالي مضادًا للاكتئاب جيدًا جدًا ، ويمكنه تبديد القلق.

باقات الزفاف البرتقالية

في مختلف التقاليد الثقافية واعتبررمزا لقدسية الزواج. كل هذه التعيينات والخصائص تجعل هذا الظل واحدًا من الأفضل لعمل باقة من العروس. معه ، سوف تشعر بالثقة طوال هذا الحدث الرسمي ، لجذب وجهات نظر الضيوف.

ما هي الظلال البرتقالية المختلطة؟

عند إعداد باقة زهور برتقالية ، يجب عليك معرفة الألوان التي يتم فيها دمج هذا الظل جيدًا. سيكون جيدًا مزيجًا من الألوان مثل:

  • البيج.
  • الأصفر.
  • الفيروز أو الأزرق أو الأزرق.
  • أبيض؛
  • الأخضر.
  • الأحمر.

البيج مع البرتقالي سيساعد على إعطاء بعضالرقة والبساطة والتنقية. اللون الأصفر البرتقالي سيساعد على جلب ملاحظة الدفء. اللون الأخضر سيساعد على جلب نضارة معينة. الأبيض سوف يساعد على إعطاء الظل الأساسي نعومة ورقة معينة. بالنسبة إلى زوجين يقدّران المغامرة ويحبّان أن يكونا في دائرة الضوء ، فإن مزيج الألوان الوردي والوردي والجيراني مثالي.

كيفية اختيار تكوين لباقة العروس؟

يعتقد البعض أن باقة الزفاف البرتقالية ،الصورة التي تظهر كل جمالها وتطورها ، هو مناسب فقط للصيف أو أوائل الخريف ، لكن هذا ليس كذلك. يمكن استخدام ظلال مختلفة من هذا اللون في أي وقت من السنة ، والأهم من ذلك - لاختيار التركيبة الصحيحة لصورة العروس والأسلوب العام لحفل الزفاف.

في اللون البرتقالي الربيع سوف ينتحل شخصيةالصحوة من الطبيعة والفرح ، في فصل الشتاء - العواطف المشرقة المرتبطة نهج العطلة. عند اختيار الظلال والأشكال من الزهور للحصول على باقة ، تحتاج إلى التركيز على لون وأسلوب الفستان ، حيث أن الباقة يجب أن تمتزج بشكل مثالي مع الصورة. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري تحديد شكل الباقة.

باقات الزفاف من اللون البرتقالي

الخيار الكلاسيكي هو شكل مستدير ،والتي تتكون من عدة أنواع مختلفة من الألوان ، مرتبة بشكل حلزوني. هذا الخيار مثالي لأي نمط من اللباس ، يخضع للقواعد الأساسية للتكوين.

باقات تبدو الأصلي في الشكلنصفي الكرة الأرضية ، والتي هي الجولة على القمة ، وعلى الجانب - ثلاثي الأبعاد. مثل هذه التركيبات مثالية للفتيات المصغرات في اللباس الكلاسيكي مع قاع الخصبة. من الأفضل للفتيات طويل القامة أن يفضلن شكل آخر من الباقة.

تبدو بشكل غير عادي وأنيق مثل باقة على شكل كرة ، والتي يتم تجميعها على إطار جاهز وتثبيتها على معصم العروس بشريط. مثل هذه الباقة مثالية للعروس العالية.

قد يكون الخيار المثير للاهتمام هو الشكل المتدلي أوباقة متتالية تشبه الشلال. من القاعدة الكلاسيكية أسفل براعم منفصلة تذهب. مثيرة للإعجاب خاصة هي باقة مصنوعة من الورود ، وبساتين الفاكهة أو كالاس. هذا الخيار مثالي للفتيات طويل القامة ، وكذلك العرائس في الموقف.

ما الزهور لاختيار باقة؟

باقات الزفاف من اللون البرتقالي تبدو بسيطةغير مسبوق ورائع ، أهم شيء هو اختيار الزهور المناسبة لجعلها. عند تجميع باقات ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار كم من الوقت مرت بعد قطع الزهور وخصائص الأنواع المختلفة. حسب نوع التجميع ، تنقسم الباقات إلى:

  • teypirovannye.
  • صانع portquette؛
  • الزهور على سيقانهم الخاصة.

باقات الزفاف مع زهور البرتقال

وضع باقات الزفاف مع الزهور البرتقالية ، عليك أن تتذكر أن أفضلها هي:

  • الورود.
  • زنابق كالا.
  • جربر.
  • الزنبق.
  • بساتين الفاكهة.
  • عباد الشمس.
  • أقحوان.

في معظم الأحيان لصنع باقات الزفافوتستخدم الورود ، لأن براعمها متطابقة عمليا تسمح بإنشاء باقة مستديرة و Biedermeier. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مناسبة لصليب بوكيه متطور. الكالس البرتقالية نادرة جدا ، ولهذا السبب ستبدو الباقة غير عادية ومكررة للغاية.

تبدو جميلة في باقة من البرتقال العروسجربر. يمكن دمجها بطريقة أصلية مع ألوان أخرى أو إنشاء تركيبات أحادية أنيقة. بساتين الفاكهة تجسد الرقة وتجذب الانتباه حرفيا لأنفسهم مع ازدهارها لطيف. من المألوف جدا هي باقات من العرائس من زهور الأقحوان ، حيث ترتبط هذه الزهور بجمال الطبيعة الربيعية.

أقحوان تستخدم أساسا كألوان إضافية في الباقة. هم بشكل جيد للغاية انطلقت كالاس والورود. مظهر أنيق للغاية وأنيق في باقة عباد الشمس ، مما سيساعد على جعل الباقة غير عادية إلى حد بعيد.

برتقالي أحادي باقات من العروس

يمكن أن تستند باقة الزفاف البرتقالية من العروس فقط على نوع واحد من الزهور. يمكن أن تكون مشبعة الزهور المحددة الظل مع الخضر وأوراق الخريف وحتى الزهور المجففة.

باقة الزفاف صور البرتقال

يمكنك اختيار الزهور البرتقالية الأكثر شعبية ، وربطها بشريط وتزيين البتلات بالخرز والحجارة والعديد من العناصر النباتية الأخرى.

موضوع الزفاف واختيار باقة

يمكن أن تكون باقات الزفاف البرتقالية كافيةأنيقة وفريدة من نوعها ، لأن هذا اللون فريد من نوعه وليس له ظل بارد. هذا هو السبب في أنه يرتبط مع الراحة والدفء. مثل هذه الباقة مثالية للاحتفال بالاحتفال في الخريف ، على الطراز الشرقي. يمكنك إنشاء باقة ليس فقط من الزهور ، بل أيضاً تكملها بأوراق الخريف المشبعة والمشرقة ، والتي ستساعد على جلب بعض التنوع والأسلوب الرائع.

باقة من الزهور البرتقالية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكمّل الظلال البرتقالية بشكل مثالي أسلوب الزفاف ، وبذلك تأتي بمفكر يوسفي غني إلى الاحتفال.

Orange wedding bouquets: photo

Orange wedding bouquets have recently begun to enjoy a great advantage, as they embody the following qualities:

  • energy;
  • joy;
  • sunshine;
  • playfulness.

Such a bouquet ideally suits for a sunny, summer and autumn wedding. This color will be the best option for those who want their celebration to be very fun and emotional.

Symbol of orange color

When drawing up an orange wedding bouquetYou need to know what exactly this color symbolizes. An orange shade is formed by combining yellow and red colors. Many associate this shade with warmth, sunny summer days, and also with joy and energy. Orange color is considered a very good antidepressant, can dispel anxiety.

orange wedding bouquets

In various cultural traditions it was considereda symbol of the sacredness of marriage. All these designations and characteristics make this shade one of the best for making a bouquet of the bride. With him, she will feel very confident throughout the solemn event, to attract the views of the guests.

What shades are orange mixed with?

When drawing up an orange wedding bouquet, you need to know with which colors this shade is well combined. Good will be a combination with colors such as:

  • beige;
  • yellow;
  • turquoise, blue or blue;
  • white;
  • green;
  • red.

Beige with orange will help to give a certaintenderness, simplicity and refinement. Yellow-orange color will help to bring a note of warmth. Green color will help bring a certain freshness. White will help to give the basic shade a certain softness and tenderness. For a couple who appreciate adventure and likes to be in the spotlight, the combination of pink, orange and lime shades is perfect.

How to choose a composition for a bouquet of the bride?

Some believe that the wedding orange bouquet,photo of which shows all its beauty and sophistication, is appropriate only for summer or early autumn, but this is not so. Different shades of this color can be used at any time of the year, most importantly - to choose the right combination for the image of the bride and the overall style of the wedding.

In the spring orange color will impersonateawakening of nature and joy, in winter - bright emotions associated with the approach of holidays. When choosing the shades and shapes of flowers for a bouquet, you need to focus on the color and style of the dress, since the bouquet should ideally blend in with the image. In this case, it is necessary to determine the shape of the bouquet.

wedding bouquets of orange color

A classic option is a round shape,which is made up of several different types of colors, spirally arranged. This option is ideal for any style of dress, subject to the basic rules of the composition.

Original looks bouquets executed in the formhemispheres, which are round on top, and on the side - three-dimensional. Such compositions are ideal for miniature girls in a classic dress with a lush bottom. It is better for tall girls to prefer another form of bouquet.

Unusually and elegantly looks like a bouquet in the form of a ball, which is assembled on a prepared frame and fastened to the wrist of the bride with a tape. Such a bouquet is ideal for high brides.

An interesting option may be a drop-shaped ora cascading bouquet that looks like a waterfall. From the classical base down separate buds go. Especially impressive is a bouquet made of roses, orchids or callas. This option is ideal for tall girls, as well as brides in position.

What flowers to choose for a bouquet?

Wedding bouquets of orange color look simpleinimitable and exquisite, the most important thing is to choose the right flowers to make it. When assembling bouquets, you need to take into account how much time passed after cutting flowers and characteristics of different species. By type of assembly, bouquets are divided into:

  • typed;
  • portquette maker;
  • flowers on their own stems.

wedding bouquets with orange flowers

Making up wedding bouquets with orange flowers, you need to remember that the best ones are:

  • roses;
  • callas;
  • gerbera;
  • tulips;
  • orchids;
  • sunflowers;
  • chrysanthemums.

Most often for making wedding bouquetsroses are used, because their practically identical buds allow creating a round bouquet and Biedermeier. In addition, they are suitable for a sophisticated bouquet-scepter. Orange callas are very rare, which is why the bouquet will look unusual and very refined.

Beautifully look in the bouquet of the bride's orangegerbera. They can be combined in an original way with other colors or create elegant mono-compositions. Orchids embody tenderness and literally attract attention to themselves with their gentle flowering. Very fashionable are bouquets of brides from tulips, as these flowers are associated with the beauty of spring nature.

Chrysanthemums are used mainly as aadditional colors in the bouquet. They very well set off callas and roses. Very elegant and stylish look in the bouquet of sunflowers, which will help make the bouquet quite unusual.

Orange mono-bouquets of the bride

An orange wedding bouquet of a bride can be based only on one kind of flowers. Shade selected flowers can be saturated with greens, autumn leaves and even dried flowers.

wedding bouquet orange photo

You can pick the most liked orange flowers, bandaging them with ribbon and decorating the petals with beads, stones and many other floral elements.

Theme of wedding and choice of bouquet

Orange wedding bouquets can be enoughstylish and unique, as this color is simply unique and it does not have a cool shade. That is why it is associated with comfort and warmth. Such a bouquet is ideal for celebrating the autumn celebration, oriental style. You can create a bouquet not only from flowers, but also complement it with bright, saturated autumn leaves, which will help bring some variety and exquisite style.

bridal bouquet of orange flowers

In addition, orange shades perfectly complement the wedding style, bringing a juicy mandarin note to the celebration.