الكرة اوريغامي

بالطبع ، لقد سمعت عن اوريغامي. في الواقع ، هذا هو الفن القديم لورقة قابلة للطي من شخصيات مختلفة ، اخترع في اليابان. كل من هذا الرقم يصنع تقليديا من مربع ، وعند العمل فإنه من غير المعتاد استخدام المقص أو الغراء. أكيرا يوشيزاوا - أشهر كلاسيكيات هذا الفن - قال أن الأوريجامي هو هندسة مجردة ، نفتقدها في الطبيعة وفي النفس البشرية. تعتبر اوريغامي أو كرة كوسوداما نوعًا قديمًا من المنتجات اليابانية الزخرفية التقليدية التي يتم تنفيذها في هذه التقنية. تبدو مثل كرات ، تجمع من الكثير من الزهور ، والتفاصيل أو مآخذ. تسمى هذه العناصر الفردية الوحدات النمطية. تبدو مثل هذه الكرات رائعة حتى في المناطق الداخلية اليابانية ، حيث نرى في هذه اللحظة مزيجًا قويًا من الثقافات والتقاليد في التصميم.

كيف نفهم الكلمة "كوسوداما"؟ من اللغة اليابانية يمكن ترجمتها ك "كرة الطب". في العصور القديمة ، تم استخدام هذه الكرات من قبل اليابانيين خلال Kagura - اللغز الديني. كانت هذه طقوس خاصة ، تشكلت على أساس عبادة الشمس السحرية. في هذه الحالة ، كانت الكرات الحمراء الساطعة بمثابة رموز للشمس ، وتم إنشاء سطحها بواسطة الرؤوس التي تم ضغطها على كل قرنفل من الورق. تم وضع هذه الكرات في أركان منصة رباعي الزوايا ، ومنهم عصى القطب البارز ، والتي كانت زهور معلقة. والآن أصبحت كرة الأوريغامي خاصية لا غنى عنها في أي عطلة في اليابان ، ولا يهم المكان الذي تقام فيه ، في المعبد ، في المنزل أو في الشارع. كما يلجأ عشاق الثقافة اليابانية في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى استخدام سمات مثل هذه الأعياد.

الكرة اوريغامي يبدو لشخص ما ليكون مجرد زخرفة ، ولشخص ما وهبت مع معنى سحري. يمكن وضعه على سرير المريض ، والذي سيسمح له بتوجيه طاقته ، فقط احضر راحتيه إليه. قد يبدو الأمر غامضًا ، لكن هنا تعتبر وجهة النظر والإيمان بخصائصه الطبية مهمة. إذا تلقى شخص مريض مثل هذه الهدية ، فسيعتبرها رمزا لرغبات الانتعاش السريع ، أي كدليل على الاهتمام والانتباه العالميين. وستأتي لحظة الانتعاش بسرعة أكبر بفضل هذا الدعم النفسي. بالطبع ، قد لا يكون هذا الأمر عبارة عن كرة خلابية سحرية ، ولكن حتى إذا تجاهلنا كل الخصائص غير العادية لهذه الأشياء ، فلا يسعنا إلا أن نقول كيف أنها تتناسب بشكل رائع مع التصميم الداخلي وتزيينها. حاول أن تتقن هذا الفن الرائع وأن تصنع مثل هذه الكرة ، ثم تختبر تأثيرها خلال مرض ما.

اوريغامي: الكرة من صنع الورق

يستغرق المزيد من الوقت لصنع الكرات ،من الأرقام ، والتي تتكون من مربع واحد ، لأنه بالنسبة لبعض البنود ، فمن الضروري استخدام الكثير من الوحدات النمطية. تتم عملية إنشائها من قبل مخططات معقدة إلى حد ما ، والتي عادة ما يتم وصفها بالتفصيل. لهذا الدرس ، أي ورقة مناسبة ، والمتطلب الرئيسي هو الكثافة والمرونة ، وكذلك أن حوافها لا تمحى وليس أشعثًا في طيات عديدة. لا ينبغي أن تمزق الورقة نفسها في مكان الطي. أولا تحتاج إلى تقديم التفاصيل. بعد أن يكونوا مستعدين ، يجب ربطهم بالغراء. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري إظهار دقة قصوى ، بحيث لم يكن لدى كوسوداما تشققات ، بل كان كرة واحدة. بطبيعة الحال ، سيكون من الصعب لأول مرة تحقيق هذه النتيجة ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، ستتحسن المهارة.

عادة ما يتم تعليق Kusudams على الخيط أو الخيط أوحبل ملون لمصباح أو سقف. من أجل تزيين البالون-اوريغامي ، يمكنك عمل فرشاة من الخيوط ، والتي تحتاج إلى ربط من أسفل ، أو يمكنك إصلاح الخيط من الخرز الملون. يمكنك إظهار خيالك وشخصيتك أثناء إنشاء الكرات ، بحيث لا يكون إنشاءك مثل أي شيء آخر.

The origami ball

Of course, you've heard about origami. In fact, this is an ancient art of folding paper of various figures, invented in Japan. Each such figure is traditionally made from a square, and when working it is not customary to use scissors or glue. Akira Yoshizawa - the most famous classic of this art - said that origami is an abstract geometry, which we so lack in nature and in the human soul. The origami or Kusudama ball is an ancient kind of traditional decorative Japanese products that are performed in this technique. They look like balls, gathered from a lot of paper flowers, details or sockets. These individual elements are called modules. Such balls look great even in the Japanese interior, as at the moment we see a strong mix of cultures and traditions in design.

How to understand the very word "kusudama"? From the Japanese language it can be translated as a "medicine ball". In ancient times, such balls were used by the Japanese during the Kagura - the religious mystery. These were special rituals, formed on the basis of the magic cult of the sun. In this case, bright red balls served as symbols of the sun, and their surface was created by means of heads pressed to each other carnations from paper. These balls were placed in the corners of the quadrangular platform, and out of them protruded pole staves, on which were strung flowers. Now the origami ball is an indispensable attribute of any holiday in Japan, and it does not matter where it is held, in the temple, in the house or on the street. Fans of Japanese culture around the world, too, resort to the use of such attributes of the holidays.

The origami ball seems to someone to be just an ornament, andfor someone it is endowed with a magical meaning. He can be placed over the bed of the patient, which will allow him to charge his energy, just bring his palms to him. It may seem mystical, but here the point of view and belief in its medicinal properties are important. If a sick person receives such a gift, he will perceive it as a symbol of wishes for a speedy recovery, that is, as a sign of universal concern and attention. The moment of recovery will come much faster thanks to such psychological support. Of course, this may not be a magical ballerigami, but even if we ignore all the unusual properties of these objects, we can not help saying how superbly they fit into the interior and decorate it. Try and you master this wonderful art and make such a ball, and then test its effect during some kind of ailment.

Origami: ball of paper making

It takes more time to make balls,than for figures, which are composed of a single square, since for some items it is necessary to use a lot of modules. The process of their creation is carried out by rather complex schemes, which are usually described in detail. For this occupation, any paper is suitable, the main requirement is density and elasticity, and also that its edges are not blurred and not shaggy at numerous folds. The paper itself should not be torn in place of folding. First you need to make the details. After they are ready, they must be bonded with glue. In this case, it is necessary to show the utmost accuracy, so that the Kusudama did not have cracks, but was a single ball. Of course, for the first time it will be difficult to achieve this result, but over time the skill will improve.

Kusudams are usually hung on a string, thread orcolored rope to a lamp or ceiling. In order to decorate the balloon-origami, you can make a brush of threads, which you need to fasten from the bottom, or you can fix the thread from the colored beads. You can show your imagination and personality during the creation of balls, so that your creation is not like any other.