تسجيل المخزونات

المواد والمواد الخام تأتي من الأشخاص المسؤولين ،الذين قاموا بالشراء نقدًا ، وكذلك من الموردين. يمكن أن تظهر الموارد المحددة في المؤسسة على حساب تصنيعها وشطبها من الوسائل الأساسية التي أصبحت في حالة سيئة. هناك أمر معين ، يتم بموجبه تسجيل استلام المواد.

المورد جنبا إلى جنب مع المنتجات التي يتم شحنهايرسل الوثائق المرفقة إلى المشتري. وتشمل هذه الفواتير شحن ، طلب الدفع (نسخة واحدة مباشرة للمشتري ، والثاني - من خلال البنك) ، وإيصال بوليصة الشحن وغيرها. يوفر الترتيب وفقا للسجلات التي تتم في قسم المحاسبة ، للتحقق من صحة الانتهاء من الوثائق المرفقة من قبل محاسب المشتري. بعد التحقق من الوثائق يتم نقلها إلى الشخص المسؤول - المنفذ من العرض.

يقوم قسم المشتريات بشيكمطابقة تشكيلة وحجم وجودة وشروط التسليم والأسعار وغيرها. بناءً على نتائج التسوية على التسوية أو غيرها من المستندات المصاحبة ، يتم عمل ملاحظة حول القبول الجزئي أو الكامل (الموافقة على الدفع).

الترتيب وفقا لالمحاسبة للمخزون (قوائم الجرد) ، ينص على تدابير للسيطرة على استلام البضائع وبحثها. لهذه الأغراض ، يتم توفير مجلة خاصة. يجب أن يشتمل رقم التسجيل على رقم التسجيل واسم المورد وتاريخ التسجيل ونوع الشحنة ورقم وتاريخ مستند النقل وأمر الاستلام أو طلب قبول طلب البحث عن البضائع وغيرها من المعلومات. في الملاحظات تشير إلى معلومات حول الدفع أو الرفض.

بعد التدقيق ، يتم نقل متطلبات الدفع إلى قسم المحاسبة. يتم تسليم المقبوضات إلى وكيل الشحن الذي يتسلم البضائع ويسلمها.

وفقا للإجراء الذييتم احتساب MRP ، يقبل وكيل الشحن البضائع الواردة بالوزن وعدد المقاعد. إذا كانت هناك علامات تثير الشكوك حول سلامة البضائع الواردة ، يحق للشخص المخول طلب التحقق من منظمة النقل. عندما يكون هناك نقص في الكتلة والأماكن والكشف عن الأضرار في العبوة ، فإن التلف هو عمل خاص (تجاري). هذه الوثيقة هي الأساس الذي يتم بموجبه تقديم المطالبات ضد المورد أو منظمة النقل.

تلقي المواد من مستودع في مدينة أخرىيتم تنفيذها من قبل وكيل الشحن وفقا لزيارتهم وتوكيلهم. تشير المستندات إلى قائمة السلع التي سيتم استلامها. في عملية القبول من قبل وكيل الشحن ، لا يتم فقط إجراء فحص كمي ولكن أيضًا.

يتم تسليم المنتجات المقبولة إلى المؤسسة. يقوم وكيل الشحن بإرسال المواد إلى المستودع. يتم القبول من قبل مدير المستودع ، ويتحقق من مطابقة جودة وكمية البضائع مع معلومات حساب المورد. وينص الأمر الذي بموجبه يتم إجراء محاسبة MPP على إعداد أمر استلام من قبل أمين مخزن البضائع المستلمة. توقيع الطلب من قبل على وكيل ومستودع مدير.

تتم المحاسبة MPZ في الوحدات المناسبة (العددية ، الخطية ، الحجم ، الوزن). عندما تصل الشحنة في وحدة واحدة ، وتدفقها إلى الوحدات الأخرى ، يتم تطبيق وحدتين للقياس بشكل متزامن.

إذا لم تكن هناك تناقضات بين الفعليالمعلومات والبيانات من المورد ، ويسمح للتسجيل دون استلام إيصال. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتم ختم ختم يحتوي على المتطلبات الأساسية للأمر على وثيقة المورد.

يتم تحرير السلع من مستودع الشركة للاستهلاك الاقتصادي ، واحتياجات الإنتاج ، للتجهيز ، وكذلك لبيع الأسهم غير السائلة والفائضة.

Recording of inventories

Materials and raw materials come from accountable persons,who made purchases in cash, as well as from suppliers. The specified resources can appear at the enterprise at the expense of own manufacture and write-off of the basic means which have come into disrepair. There is a certain order, according to which the receipt of materials is recorded.

Supplier together with shipped productssends the accompanying documents to the buyer. These include freight invoices, a payment request (one copy directly for the buyer, the second - through the bank), a receipt for the waybill and others. The order in accordance with which records are made in the accounting department, provides for checking the accuracy of the completion of the accompanying documentation by the buyer's accountant. After checking the documents are transferred to the responsible person - the executor of the supply.

The Procurement Division carries out a checkconformity of assortment, volume, quality, terms of delivery, prices and other. Based on the reconciliation results on the settlement or other accompanying document, a note is made on partial or full acceptance (consent to payment).

The order in accordance with which theaccounting for inventories (inventories), provides for measures to control the receipt of goods and its search. For these purposes, a special journal is provided. The registration number shall include the registration number, the name of the supplier, the date of recording, the type of cargo, the number and date of the transport document, the receipt order or the act of accepting the request for the search for the goods and other information. In the notes indicate information about the payment or denial of it.

After the audit, the payment requirements are transferred to the accounting department. The receipts are given to the forwarder, who receives and delivers the goods.

In accordance with the procedure by whichthe MRP is accounted for, the forwarder accepts the arrived cargo by weight and the number of seats. If there are signs that raise doubts about the safety of the goods received, the authorized person has the right to demand verification from the transport organization. When there is a shortage of mass, places, the detection of damage in the packaging, spoilage is a special (commercial) act. This document is the basis under which claims are made against the supplier or the transport organization.

Receiving materials from a warehouse in another cityis carried out by the freight forwarder in accordance with the attire and power of attorney. The documents indicate the list of goods to be received. In the process of acceptance by the freight forwarder, not only a quantitative but also a qualitative check is carried out.

Accepted products are delivered to the enterprise. The forwarder submits the materials to the warehouse. Acceptance is carried out by the warehouse manager, checking the compliance of quality and quantity of cargo with the information of the supplier's account. The order in accordance with which the accounting of the MPP is carried out provides for the preparation of a receipt order by the storekeeper for the received cargo. The warrant is signed by the forwarder and the warehouse manager.

Accounting MPZ is carried out in appropriate units (numerical, linear, volume, weight). When the consignment arrives in one unit, and the flow to the others, two units of measurement are simultaneously applied.

If there are no discrepancies between the actualinformation and data of the supplier, it is allowed to register without the receipt of a receipt. In such cases, a stamp containing the basic requisites of the order is stamped on the supplier's document.

Goods are released from the company's warehouse for economic consumption, production needs, for processing, as well as for the sale of illiquid and surplus stocks.