ما يشرب مع الويسكي: تركيبات مثالية

تقاليد المشروبات الروحية في روسياليس على الإطلاق في إنجلترا أو أيرلندا. هناك يمكن أن شرب كوب من النبيذ قبل العشاء أو كوب من الويسكي بعد ، في حين يتم تحديد نفس الكمية من السكر فقط من قبل قدرات الضيوف والتمويل من المضيفين. ماذا يشربون من الويسكي؟ هذا سؤال غامض - يعتمد الاختيار ليس فقط على نوع الشراب ، ولكن أيضًا على تفضيلات الضيوف.

مع ما شرب ويسكي سكوتش

ما يشرب من الويسكي في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة

أيرلندا واسكتلندا مع معمرهاتمكنت تقاليد صنع "ماء الحياة" من الحصول على بعض التفضيلات في الجمع بين مشروب النبيل والسوائل المناسبة. الولايات المتحدة ، على الرغم من تاريخها الطويل ، اكتسبت أيضا ثلاثة أفكار. حسنا ، في روسيا ، تقاليدهم - الأعياد بدون طعام وفير نادرة مثل غير شارب على الإطلاق.

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم خلط الويسكي مع السوائل مثل:

  • المياه؛
  • الجليد.
  • الكولا.
  • الشاي؛
  • القهوة.
  • الكوكتيل من الكحول والمكونات غير الكحولية.

ماء

هذا بالضبط ما يشربه سكوتش (الويسكي) نفسهالاسكتلنديين. الماء يجعل الطعم أكثر نعومة ويقلل من القوة. يختلف مقدار المادة المضافة من بضع قطرات إلى نسبة 50 إلى 50 - هنا جميعًا تقرر التفضيلات الفردية ، بالإضافة إلى قوة ومذاق مشروب معين.

يشرب مع الويسكي

معارضي هذا التخفيف يشيرون ،أن الويسكي قد تم تخفيفه بالفعل بالماء عند تعبئته. إضافة السائل الزائد عند التقديم يسبب خللاً في طعم ورائحة الشراب بسبب الاختلافات في التركيب الكيميائي للمياه من المشتري والشركة المصنعة.

جليد

هذا هو نسخة أخرى من ما يشربه مع الويسكي ،الاسكتلندي ، الأيرلندي أو أيا كان - لا يهم. هذا المزيج يعطي الأقرب إلى النكهة الأصلية. للحصول على مذاق جيد للمشروب ، يجب إضافة اثنين أو ثلاثة مكعبات ثلج إلى الموضة القديمة الكلاسيكية ، دفقة القليل من الويسكي وتذوق ببطء المحادثة التي تحولت خلال محادثة سلسة في شركة مبهجة.

المشروبات الغازية: الكولا ، البيبسي ، الصودا

الويسكي والصودا - مشروب المفضل من العصابات و"المكسرات القوية" في المقاتلين الأمريكيين. تحت اسم "الصودا" ليست صودا عادية: فهي تشمل حامض الستريك والصودا. جاء الويسكي التقليدي والصودا من أمريكا ، والكوكتيل مشهور جداً في جميع أنحاء العالم. من المفترض أنه بدا لتذوق طعم بوربون الزيتي.

ومع ذلك ، لا تقتصر قائمة ما يشربه الأمريكيون من الويسكي على المشروبات الغازية. مزيج شعبي جدا هو الويسكي والكولا.

مع ما يشرب ويسكي سكوتش

هذا يعني ، بالطبع ، "كوكا كولا" الأصليأو ، كخيار ، "بيبسي كولا" - فإنه يسمح لك لتحييد أوجه القصور من الكحول ليست جيدة جدا. لأنه مع هذا الاختلاط ، يمتص الكحول في الدم أسرع بكثير ، هذه الوصفة هي اكتشاف لأولئك الذين قرروا أن يشربوا بسرعة وبثمن رخيص.

القهوة والشاي

الجميع يعرف القهوة الايرلندية - كوكتيل الايرلندية شعبية ، والتي تشمل القهوة والويسكي والقشدة. مزيج من عنصرين فقط - "ماء الحياة" والقهوة - هو أيضا طعم جيد جدا.

الشيء الثاني الذي يشربونه من الويسكي هو الشاي. هذا المزيج رائع للإحماء بسرعة بعد المشي في الصقيع. كوكتيل شهير في أيرلندا هو الشاي الساخن مع العسل والويسكي. في الصين ، في سياق وصفة مختلفة قليلا - يتم شرب الشاي الأخضر مع الويسكي والجليد ، ولكن ليس من أجل الذوق. وفقا للصينيين ، لا يسبب هذا الخليط مخلفات.

الكوكتيلات

الخلطات هي علامة على سوء الذوق. هذا ما يعتقده الناس بأنفسهم كخبراء حقيقيين للويسكي. ومع ذلك ، توجد الكوكتيلات ، علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. وترد أدناه مجموعات من ما هو سكران مع الويسكي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

"دسم viskar"

لهذا الكوكتيل ، ستحتاج إلى:

  • 50 غراما من الويسكي.
  • قطعة من الشوكولاتة الداكنة
  • شراب السكر (حوالي 10 مل) ؛
  • آيس كريم فانيليا - 150 غرام أو 4 كرات (حجم متوسط)؛
  • 15 مل من 33 ٪ كريم.
  • الجليد.

يتم تقديم الشراب في كأس النبيذ أو في أيالنظارات بسعة 250-300 مل. يجب أن تملأ الجليد إلى الأعلى. يضيف الشراب والآيس كريم والقشدة والويسكي للخلاط ويخلط. تصب في كوب بالثلج ، وتزين بقطعة من الشوكولاتة وتشرب من خلال أنبوب.

ويسكي حامضة

هذا الكوكتيل يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أمريكا. بالنسبة له ، يمكنك استخدام بوربون أو ويسكي الشعير واحد. بدلا من عصير الليمون ، عصير البرتقال هو أيضا مناسب.

المكونات:

  • 40 غراما من الويسكي.
  • 20 غراما من عصير الليمون أو البرتقال الطازج.
  • 20 غراما من شراب السكر.
  • بعض مكعبات الثلج

إضافة جميع المكونات إلى شاكر ، وتخلط ، وتخدم في كوب من الأزياء القديمة ، والتي هي مملوءة مسبقا مع مكعبات الثلج.

مع ما لشرب الويسكي بشكل صحيح

كوكتيل "جاف مانهاتن"

الوصفة الكلاسيكية لهذا الشراب تشمل 60 ملالجاودار ويسكي ، 30 مل من فيرموت أحمر الحلو وزوجتين من المر "أنجوستورا". يتم إعداد كوكتيل في كوب لمزجها بملعقة بار ، ثم يتم تقديمه في كوب كوكتيل ("martin") مع منخل (مصفاة).

يجب ملء الزجاج الخلط بالجليدنصف الطريق. يجب إضافة المكونات المذكورة أعلاه من أعلى ، مختلطة مع ملعقة ، تصفيتها في "مارتن". مقبلات مع نكهة الليمون أو maraschino الكرز. بدلا من الجاودار ويسكي ، يمكن أيضا استخدام بوربون ، ولكن في هذه الحالة تختلف النسبة: 75 مل من بوربون و 25 مل من الفيرموث.

ويسكي دون إضافات

ومع ما شربه الويسكي؟ سوف يقول الخبراء: "مستقيم!" (وهذا هو ، من دون إضافات). هذه هي الطريقة التي تجدر بها أن تشرب أصناف عالية الجودة ذات جودة عالية ، وإلا فإن طعم ورائحة مشروب النبيل سوف تمر. ينصح الخبراء بتذوق قيمة هذا الويسكي ، مع مراعاة بعض التوصيات البسيطة:

  • يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الشراب عند التقديم 18-20 درجة مئوية - إذا كانت أعلى من ذلك ، فسيتم الشعور بالكحول بشكل حاد ، وإذا كان أقل ، فلن يشعر بالرائحة.
  • يستخدم المتذوقون المحترفون أكوابًا خاصة ، على شكل نبيذ. في المنزل ، يمكنك أن تأخذ نفس الشيء ، وتضييق القمة ، أو تخدم حسب التقاليد - في الموضة القديمة.

للتبريد مباشرة في الزجاجاستخدام الحجارة الخاصة للويسكي. يستخدم Steatite ، schungite ، الجرانيت أو الصلب كمادة بالنسبة لهم ، ويستخدم النفريت ضرب من اليشب في هذا الغرض في سيبيريا. إذا تم وضع الحجارة في الثلاجة قبل وضعها في كوب ، فإنها ستبرد المشروبات. إذا لم تقم بذلك وقمت بإضافته إلى الشاي الساخن أو القهوة ، فستبقي المشروبات دافئة.

ماذا شرب وجبة خفيفة ويسكي

وعنصرا آخر من ذلك مع ما لشرب الويسكي ، -فاتح الشهية. تقترح التقاليد في كل من أيرلندا واسكتلندا وفي الولايات المتحدة أنها تستهلك المشروب بعد الوجبة ، وليس معها ، لذلك تبدو فكرة تناول وجبة خفيفة غريبة نوعًا ما. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أن "مياه الحياة" لا تناسب أي شيء. نجح الشعب الياباني في الجمع بين الويسكي والسوشي. يمكن تقديم السمك المدخن مع أصناف طرية (العديد منها أيرلندية).

What drink with whiskey: perfect combinations

Traditions of drinking spirits in Russianot at all those in England or Ireland. There they can drink a glass of wine before dinner or a glass of whiskey after, while the same quantity of drunk is determined only by the abilities of the guests and the finances of the owners. What do they drink from whiskey? This is an ambiguous question - the choice depends not only on the type of drink, but also on the preferences of the guests.

with what drink scotch whiskey

What drink from whiskey in Europe and the US

Ireland and Scotland with their perennialtraditions of making "water of life" managed to acquire some preferences in combining a noble drink with suitable liquids. The United States, despite its not so long history, also acquired a couple of three ideas. Well, in Russia their traditions - feasts without abundant food are as rare as non-drinkers.

Most often, whiskey is mixed with liquids such as:

  • water;
  • ice;
  • cola;
  • tea;
  • coffee;
  • cocktails of alcohol and non-alcoholic components.

Water

This is exactly what Scotch (whiskey) itself is drinkingthe Scots. Water makes the taste softer and reduces the strength. The amount of the additive varies from a few drops to a ratio of 50 to 50 - here all decide individual preferences, as well as the strength and taste of a particular beverage.

that drink with whiskey

Opponents of such dilution point out,that whiskey has already been diluted with water when bottled. Adding the extra liquid when serving causes an imbalance in the taste and aroma of the drink due to differences in the chemical composition of the water from the buyer and the manufacturer.

Ice

This is another version of what they drink with whiskey,Scottish, Irish or whatever - it does not matter. This combination gives the closest to the original flavor. To get a good taste of the drink, you should add two or three ice cubes to the classic Old Fashion, splash a bit of whiskey and slowly savor the conversation that has turned out during a smooth conversation in a pleasant company.

Carbonated drinks: cola, pepsi, soda

Whiskey and soda - a favorite drink of gangsters and"Strong nuts" in American fighters. Under the name "soda" is not quite ordinary soda: it includes citric acid and soda. Traditional whiskey and soda came from America, and the cocktail is very popular all over the world. It is assumed that he appeared to smooth out the oily taste of bourbon.

However, the list of what Americans drink from whiskey is not limited to soda. A very popular combination is whiskey and cola.

with what Scotch whiskey drink

This means, of course, the original "Coca-Cola"or, as an option, "Pepsi-Cola" - it allows you to neutralize the shortcomings of not too good alcohol. Because with this mixing, alcohol absorbs into the blood much faster, this recipe is a find for those who decided to get drunk quickly and cheaply.

Coffee and tea

Everyone knows Irish coffee - a popular Irish cocktail, which includes coffee, whiskey and cream. The combination of only two components - "water of life" and coffee - is also quite good taste.

The second thing that they drink from whiskey is tea. This combination is great for quickly warming up after a walk in the frost. A popular cocktail in Ireland is hot tea with honey and whiskey. In China, in the course of a slightly different recipe - green tea is drunk with whiskey and ice, but not for taste. According to the Chinese, this mixture does not cause a hangover.

Cocktails

Mixtures are a sign of bad taste. That's what people think of themselves as true connoisseurs of whiskey. Nevertheless, cocktails exist, moreover, they are very popular. Combinations of what is drunk with whiskey around the world are presented below.

"Creamy viskar"

For this cocktail you will need:

  • 50 grams of whiskey;
  • a piece of dark chocolate;
  • sugar syrup (approximately 10 ml);
  • vanilla ice cream - 150 grams or 4 balls (medium size);
  • 15 ml of 33% cream;
  • ice.

The drink is served in a wine glass or in anyglasses with a capacity of 250-300 ml. It must be filled with ice to the top. Syrup, ice cream, cream and whiskey add to the blender and mix. Pour into a glass with ice, decorate with a piece of chocolate and drink through a tube.

Whiskey Sour

This cocktail is very popular in America. For him, you can use bourbon or single malt whiskey. Instead of lemon juice, orange juice is also suitable.

Components:

  • 40 grams of whiskey;
  • 20 grams of lemon juice or orange fresh;
  • 20 grams of sugar syrup;
  • a few ice cubes.

Add all ingredients to the shaker, mix, serve in a glass of Old Fashion, which is pre-filled with ice cubes.

with what to drink whiskey correctly

The cocktail "Dry Manhattan"

The classic recipe for this drink includes 60 mlrye whiskey, 30 ml of red sweet vermouth and a couple drops of bitter "Angostura". A cocktail is prepared in a glass for mixing with a bar spoon, and then served in a cocktail glass ("martin") with a sieve (strainer).

The mixing glass should be filled with icehalf. The above ingredients should be added from above, mixed with a spoon, filtered into a "martin". Garnish with lemon zest or cherry maraschino. Instead of rye whiskey, bourbon can also be used, but in this case the ratio is different: 75 ml of bourbon and 25 ml of vermouth.

Whiskey without additives

And with what to drink whiskey? Experts will say: "Straight!" (That is, without additives). This is how it is worth to drink quality high-quality varieties, otherwise the taste and aroma of a noble drink will pass by. Experts advise to taste the worth of that whiskey, observing some simple recommendations:

  • The temperature of the drink when served should be 18-20 ° C - if higher, then alcohol will be felt too sharply, if lower - the aroma will not be felt.
  • Professional tasters use special glasses, similar in shape to wine. At home, you can take the same, zauzhivayuschiesya up, or served according to tradition - in Old Fashion.

For cooling directly in the glassuse special stones for whiskey. As a material for them is used steatite, schungite, granite or steel, in Siberia for this purpose use nephrite. If the stones are kept in a refrigerator before being placed in a glass, they will cool the drink. If you do not do this and add them to hot tea or coffee, they will keep the beverage warm.

with what to drink whiskey appetizer

And one more component of that with what to drink whiskey, -snack. Traditions both in Ireland and Scotland, and in the US suggest that they consume the drink after eating, and not with it, so the idea of ​​a snack looks somewhat strange. However, this does not mean that the "water of life" does not fit. The inhabitants of Japan successfully combine whiskey from the land. To soft varieties (many of which are Irish) you can serve smoked fish.