تكوين التربة

ويستند تصنيف التربة على المبدأالنظر في التربة كهيئة خاصة مستقلة من الطبيعة ، والتي يمكن وضعها على قدم المساواة مع المعادن والحيوانات والنباتات. تعتمد طريقة التصنيف هذه على خصائص وخصائص أصل الترب. أول من تقسيم التربة وفقا للخاصية الوراثية ل Dokuchaev V.

الميزة الرئيسية التي يحدث بها التقسيم هي نوع التربة. هذا التصنيف يعني التربة التي نشأت في ظل نفس الظروف ولها خصائص وبنية مماثلة.

من بين أشهرها يمكننا التمييزالأنواع التالية من التربة: podzolic ، والأرض الحمراء ، chernozems ، solonchaks وغيرها. تنقسم أنواع التربة إلى أنواع فرعية ، وأجناس ، وأنواع وأصناف ، وإلى فئات.

تعكس الأنواع الفرعية السمات المميزة للتربةالملف. هنا يلعب الدور ، وكيف القارية المناخ والظروف الحرارية لمنطقة خط العرض المعطى هي. الأنواع الفرعية هي روابط وسيطة بين الأنواع.

مزيد من الانفصال يحدث وفقا للأجناس والأنواعالتربة. الأجناس الأكثر شيوعًا في التربة شائعة ، وحيدة المنشأ ، وبقايا ، وحيدة الجانب ، وحيدة الجروح ، ورملية كوارتز ، وغشالات ، وبقايا كربونية ، وبقايا قاحلة.

كل نوع من التربة لديه تقسيم إضافي إلىالأنواع. تعكس الأنواع مدى وضوح عملية تكوين التربة ، وهي خاصية نوع معين من التربة. في المقابل ، تتميز العديد من الأنواع بين الأنواع. ترتبط هذه الأنواع بنوع التربة نفسه ، والفرق بينهما هو تركيبتها الميكانيكية فقط. وتشمل هذه الصلصال والطين والرملية والرملية الرملية. ويعني التقسيم حسب الفئة أن التربة من نفس النوع والتركيب الميكانيكي ، ولكن المادة الأم ذات أصل مختلف.

تعتمد الخصائص المختلفة بشكل مباشر على ما هو التركيب الميكانيكي للتربة.

يتم تحديد هذه القيمة بنسبة الجسيماتالتربة من مختلف الأحجام وأعرب في المئة. الغضروف والحصوات والحجارة لها نفاذية ضعيفة للمياه ، تتكون من شظايا الصخور والمواد الأولية. يمتلك الرمل خاصية الماء المتدفق بسرعة ، حيث أنه يتألف من بعض المعادن الأولية. في الغبار توجد معادن ثانوية متورمة من الماء - هذه الظاهرة تتسبب بمثل هذه الخاصية للتربة مثل اللزوجة واللدونة. تكوين التربة من الطمي يشمل المعادن الثانوية من الطين. انهم ، كثيرا ما تورم في الماء ، ثم لا تفوت أي مياه تقريبا ، لا الهواء.

إذا انخفضت الجسيمات في الحجم ، تبدأ عملية التجوية والتكوين اللاحق للمعادن الثانوية - وهي الحديد ، والألمنيوم ، والألوموسيليكات وكربونات الأملاح من الكالسيوم ، الكالسيوم ، المغنيسيوم.

يؤثر حجم العناصر الميكانيكية على تركيبها الكيميائي وخصائصها الفيزيائية. وهكذا ، مع معرفة تكوين التربة ، يمكنك معرفة ما تمتلك من خصائص.

تنقسم آفاق التربة العلوية والصخور المكونة للتربة ، اعتمادا على التركيب الميكانيكي ، إلى:

  • ساندي:

- متصل

- فضفاضة.

  • ساندي الطفال.
  • الطين:

ثقيل

- المتوسط

- الرئتان.

  • الطميية:

ثقيل

- المتوسط

- الرئتان.

التركيب الميكانيكي المختلفة للتربة ، مختلفةمحتوى الطين المادي ، يؤثر على خاصية مثل اللدونة. في مختلف معالمها ، يمكن أن تدحرج الأرض إلى كرة أو إلى حبل. هذا يساعد على تحديد التركيب الميكانيكي للتربة في الحقل. يعكس اسمها ، كقاعدة عامة ، تركيبتها الميكانيكية. على سبيل المثال ، العادية الطحلب الثقيلة chernozem.

الخصائص الزراعية للتربة تعتمد أيضا علىالتركيب الميكانيكي. فمن السهل التعامل مع الطميية والرمل الرملية ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها كانت تسمى الرئتين. وعلى العكس من ذلك ، فقد اكتسبت الطلحة والعقلانية سمعة بأنها صعبة بسبب الصعوبات في المعالجة الزراعية. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تحتوي على المزيد من العناصر الغذائية والدبال ، على النقيض من الرمال والرمال الرملية ، وبالتالي تعتبر أكثر خصوبة.

Soil composition

Classification of soils is based on the principleconsidering the soil as an independent special body of nature, which can be placed on a par with minerals, animals and plants. This method of classification is based on the properties and features of the origin of soils. The first to divide the soils according to the genetic feature of Dokuchaev V.

The main feature by which division occurs is the type of soils. This classification means soil that has arisen under the same conditions and has similar properties and structure.

Among the most famous we can distinguishthe following types of soils: podzolic, red earth, chernozems, solonchaks and others. The types of soils are further subdivided into subtypes, genera, species and varieties, and into categories.

Subtypes reflect the distinctive features of the soilprofile. Here the role plays, how continental the climate and thermal conditions of the given latitudinal zone are. Subtypes are intermediate links between types.

Further separation takes place according to genera and speciessoils. The most common genera of soils are ordinary, solonetsous, residual-alkaline, solonchakous, quartz-sandy and contact-gley, residual-carbonate, residual-arid.

Each kind of soil has an additional division intokinds. The species reflects how pronounced the process of soil formation, characteristic of a specific soil type. In turn, several species are distinguished among the species. These are related to the same type of soil, the difference of which is only their mechanical composition. These include clayey and loamy, sandy and sandy loamy. Division by category means that the soils are of the same species and mechanical composition, but the parent material is of different origin.

Different properties directly depend on what is the mechanical composition of the soil.

This value is determined by the particle ratioSoils of different sizes and expressed in percent. Cartilage, pebbles and stones have poor water permeability, formed from fragments of rocks and primary materials. Sand has the property of rapidly flowing water, since it almost consists of some primary minerals. In the dust there are secondary minerals swelling from the water - this phenomenon causes such property of soils as stickiness and plasticity. The composition of soil from silt includes secondary minerals from clay. They, very much swelling in the water, then do not miss almost no water, no air.

If the particles decrease in size, the process of weathering and the subsequent formation of secondary minerals begins - these are iron, aluminum, aluminosilicate and carbonate salts of Ca, K, Mg.

The size of the mechanical elements affects their chemical composition and physical properties. And so, knowing the composition of the soil, you can find out what properties it possesses.

The upper soil horizons and soil-forming rocks of it, depending on the mechanical composition, are divided into:

  • Sandy:

- connected;

- loose.

  • Sandy loam.
  • Clayey:

- heavy;

- the average;

- The lungs.

  • Loamy:

- heavy;

- the average;

- The lungs.

Different mechanical composition of the soil, differingthe content of physical clay, affects such a property as plasticity. At various its parameters, the earth can roll down into a ball or into a cord. This helps determine the mechanical composition of the soil in the field. Its name, as a rule, reflects its mechanical composition. For example, ordinary chernozem heavy-loamy.

Agronomical properties of soils also depend on theirmechanical composition. It is easy to handle sandy loam and sand, which is why they were called lungs. And, on the contrary, loamy and argillaceous have earned a reputation for being difficult because of difficulties in agronomic processing. However, they contain more nutrients and humus, in contrast to sand and sandy loams, and therefore are considered more fertile.