معدل النمو

تحليل شدة التغيرات في الدينامياتيتم تنفيذها عن طريق المؤشرات التي تسمح بإجراء مقارنة المستوى. وتشمل هذه الأمور ما يلي: معدل النمو ، القيمة المطلقة للنسبة المئوية للنمو ، الزيادة المطلقة. يتم استخدام متوسط ​​القيم لتعميم ديناميكيات هذه الظاهرة. يمكن تحديد مؤشرات تحليل ديناميكية الظاهرة من قواعد متغيرة أو من أساس ثابت للمقارنة. عادة ما يطلق على المستوى المقارن مستوى الإبلاغ ، ويسمى المستوى الذي تتم المقارنة به بمستوى خط الأساس.

معدل النمو يبين كم في المئةالمؤشر اللاحق لهذه السلسلة هو مقارنة مع السابق أو مع المستوى الأولي. بمعنى آخر ، يُفهم معدل النمو على أنه نمو لأي قيمة اقتصادية لفترة معينة ، كقاعدة ، لمدة عام.

صيغة الحساب هي كما يلي: Tp = yn / yn-1. يمكن التعبير عن هذا المؤشر في المئة أو في أحد العوامل. للحصول على البيانات في المائة ، يجب ضرب النتيجة بنسبة 100٪. يمكن التعبير عن معدل النمو فقط عن طريق رقم موجب.

معدلات نمو السلسلة والأساسيةمعدلات النمو. كما ذكرنا من قبل ، من أجل تقييم مؤشرات الديناميكية بالمقارنة مع قاعدة دائمة ، يجب مقارنة كل مستوى مع قاعدة لم تتغير. كمستوى خط الأساس ، يمكن استخدام المؤشر الأولي في سلسلة الديناميات المختارة ، أو المستوى الذي بدأت منه مرحلة تطور الظاهرة المدروسة. المؤشرات ، المحسوبة بهذه الطريقة ، تسمى أساسية. عند حساب قاعدة المتغير ، يجب مقارنة المستوى التالي من سلسلة الديناميكيات مع المجموعة السابقة. هذه المؤشرات هي سلسلة. بين معدلات النمو الأساسية ومعدلات النمو سلسلة هناك علاقة. إذا ضربنا جميع قيم السلسلة المتعاقبة لمعدلات النمو ، فسوف يكون المنتج مساوياً للمعامل الأساسي طوال فترة التحليل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند تقسيم العامل الأساسي التالي من قبل الرقم الخاص السابق سيكون مساويا للمعامل المقابل لمؤشر السلسلة.

معدل النمو الاقتصادي

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويرافق النمو الاقتصاديالتغيرات النوعية والكمية في المجتمع ، ومن أهمها التحول الهيكلي. بالنسبة للبلدان التي شرعت بالفعل في مسار التنمية الاقتصادية المكثفة ، وقبل كل شيء ، كان التصنيع نموذجيا ، فإن حصة القطاع الزراعي في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي آخذة في التناقص ، ومستوى التعليم آخذ في الازدياد ، والأمية انخفضت ، ومتوسط ​​العمر المتوقع آخذ في الازدياد.

معدل النمو الاقتصادي يتأثرنوع من النمو الاقتصادي. في عملية الانتقال إلى نوع مكثف ، قد تنخفض معدلات النمو مقارنةً بالنمط الشامل. لكن هذا لا يعني تباطؤ التنمية الاقتصادية أو تراجعها. مع النوع الشامل ، احتفظ الاقتصاد بخصائص هيكلية ، نسب ، وضعت في اتساع. مع النمو المكثف ، يتطور الاقتصاد ليس فقط من خلال التوسع في الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضا بسبب إعادة الهيكلة التدريجية. ويصبح حل هذه المشكلة السبب في صعوبة زيادة السرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع وجود سوق مشبعة ، ليس من المناسب دائمًا زيادة معدل النمو. في هذه الحالة ، يتم توفير التطوير من خلال تحسين التكنولوجيا ، وهو أمر لا مفر منه. لقد أصبح الإنتاج عتيقا ، وبدأت التكنولوجيات الجديدة والموارد الجديدة في الظهور بمستوى جديد من الجودة والكفاءة.

النمو الاقتصادي في روسيا

وفقا لوزارة التنمية الاقتصادية ، في نوفمبر هذاتباطأ نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العام مقارنة مع نوفمبر من العام الماضي إلى 1.9 ٪. في أكتوبر ، بلغ معدل نمو الاقتصاد 2.3 ٪ ، وفي سبتمبر - 2.7 ٪. في المقارنة السنوية ، كانت وتيرة الانخفاض في الأشهر الستة الماضية.

خلال الفترة من يناير إلى نوفمبر ، بلغ معدل نمو اقتصاد البلاد 3.5 ٪. في النصف الأول من العام كان المؤشر 4.5 ٪.

Growth rate

Analysis of the intensity of changes in dynamicsIt is carried out by means of the indicators allowing to carry out the level comparison. These include the following: the growth rate, the absolute value of the percentage of growth, the absolute increase. Average values ​​are used to generalize the dynamics of the phenomenon. Indicators for the analysis of the dynamics of the phenomenon can be determined from variable bases or from a constant basis of comparison. A comparable level is usually called a reporting level, and the level with which a comparison is made is called the baseline level.

The growth rate shows how many percentThe subsequent indicator of the series is in comparison with the previous or with the initial level. In other words, the growth rate is understood as the growth of any economic value for a certain period, as a rule, for a year.

The calculation formula is as follows: Tp = yn / yn-1. This indicator can be expressed in percent or in a factor. To obtain the data in percent, the result must be multiplied by 100%. The rate of growth can be expressed only by a positive number.

Chain growth rates and basicrates of growth. As already noted, in order to assess the dynamics indicators in comparison with a permanent base, each level must be compared with an unchanged base. As a baseline level, either the initial indicator in the selected series of dynamics can be used, or the level from which the stage of development of the phenomenon studied began. Indicators, calculated in this way, are called basic. When calculating the variable base, the next level of the series of dynamics must be compared with the previous one. These indicators are chain. Between the basic growth rates and the chain growth rates there is a relationship. If we multiply all successive chain values ​​of growth rates, then the product will be equal to the basic coefficient for the entire analyzed period. In addition, when dividing the next base factor by the previous private number will be equal to the corresponding coefficient of the chain index.

The rate of economic growth

Worldwide, economic growth is accompanied byqualitative and quantitative changes in society, among which the most important is structural transformation. For countries that have already embarked on the path of intensive economic development, first of all, industrialization is typical, the share of the agrarian sector in GDP is decreasing, the level of education is increasing, illiteracy is reduced, life expectancy is increasing.

The rate of economic growth is influenced bytype of economic growth. In the process of transition to an intensive type, the growth rates may decrease in comparison with the extensive one. But this does not mean slowing economic development or its decline. With the extensive type, the economy retained a structural characteristic, proportions, developed in breadth. With an intensive type, the economy develops not only through expansion of production, but also due to progressive structural reorganization. The solution of this problem becomes the reason that it is getting harder to increase the pace. In addition, with a saturated market, it is not always expedient to increase the growth rate. In this case, development is provided by the improvement of technology, which is inevitable. Production is becoming obsolete, new technologies and new resources are emerging with a new level of quality and efficiency.

Economic Growth in Russia

According to the Ministry of Economic Development, in November thisyear GDP growth in comparison with November last year slowed to 1.9%. In October, the growth rate of the economy was 2.3%, and in September - 2.7%. In the annual comparison, the pace has been declining for the last six months.

Over the period from January to November, the growth rate of the country's economy reached 3.5%. For the first half of the year the indicator was 4.5%.